

34 year old woman | Myrtle Beach, SC, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Let's do this thang! :)

In her own words

*Spoiler alert - I'm looking for what I say I'm looking for. This is not a paid membership to find a "friend" or hook-up. If that's what you want, please move along. Thanks.* If you're still interested... It's the simple things that make me happiest. Honestly. I crave time near the water... beach, waterfall, inlet, deep bathtub, doesn't matter - I love it all. Nothing refreshes me more than a little time on the beach - day or night. I like to dance, sit by a fire, escape in a great movie, travel, catch a sunset, spend time with good people, cuddle, meditate, and make unforgettable memories. I'm looking for someone who lives a balanced lifestyle... someone who has a positive outlook, an open mind, and realizes the more he learns the more there is to learn. I'd like someone who is more holistic than not, likes new ideas, and can teach me new things. I'm also looking for a guy who knows how to dress up and enjoy a cocktail party, who appreciates the joy of a romantic day alone, and who can lounge around the house in pj's and watch some football with me. Career/work is very important to me. I've worked very hard to reach my professional goals (and still working toward more). I want my partner to enjoy what he does for a living (whatever that may be) and have a nice balance between work and personal life. In my line of work, I can have some intense work days, but I try to maintain boundaries and keep work at work when at all possible. I'm not willing to pursue a relationship with someone who already has children. It's not because I'm a heartless person, I've done that in the past and it's just too hard if the relationship doesn't work out. Also, I'm fairly certain my requested age range is what I'm looking for; however, if you're just outside of that range and think you're just too awesome for me to pass by then let me know. So, if you're interested let me know! Send me a message. I think meeting people like this is fun and exciting...Let's do this thang!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Other

Two cats - AnnaBelle and Lucy (11 years now) and a purple hermit crab who showed up at my doorstep recently - literally. I've had dogs in the past, I've attempted to keep an aquarium going... poor fish :(.... and I'd love to learn more about horses.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Myrtle Beach; The Market Common, the beach, Murrell's Inlet N'awlins; Magazine St. and St. Charles Ave. Mountains; any cozy cabin with hiking trails and streams NYC; show sets, Tiffany and Co., Broadway shows, Empire State Building, any bagel cart

Favorite things

Mexican food, sushi, Starbucks, fitness classes, meditation, soulful jazz, my down comforter, fresh flowers, pictures, snowmen, sweet notes from clients, Jeeps, Vipers, curvy Corvettes, impromptu road trips, homemade popcorn, fireworks

For fun

Traveling - throughout the U.S. and abroad, drinks with friends, going to the park, amusement parks, adding to and checking off my "bucket list", scuba diving, trying new things/going new places, live music, white water rafting, going to the beach

Last read

Guilty Wives... (doesn't sound like a title one should advertise reading on a dating site... but it's not what it sounds like... ha!)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious, Other to explain this.... I do not practice a "religion". I practice mindfulness, prayer, meditation, reiki, etc. I am more aligned with the teachings of a Unity church than probably any other established organization.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral