
CTeezy17

29 year old woman | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-38 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Social Drinker
I admonish you from reading this on your phone... just sayin'...

In her own words

It's fair to assume I'm interested in people who possess generally esteemed qualities, and not so interested in Bro-Dogs. Attempt to quasi describe myself: Trying to be brief, I swear I communicate well, and I've been told that I'm honest, funny, authentic, loyal, caring/empathic, hard-working, unique, and trustworthy If you’re comfortable with yourself and a down-to-earth person, we will probably get along quite well despite differences such as introversion/extroversion etc. I’m extroverted but not spazzy Precariously teetering homes built into hillsides make me nerv. I don’t creepily analyze people as my degree would suggest, but I'm awfully perceptive and intuitive I love constructing and receiving brilliant emoji strands that tell a story. A sharp sense of humor and quick wit win me over every time. But funny as in, abs-hurt-from-laughing funny. Making and getting extremely abstract hilarious references is one of the best forms of bonding. I borderline lose my mind when people slowly walk/sway in the middle of a walkway, JJJJJust enough so you can't really pass on either side I can cook and love to for social reasons, but I generally starve, go to Whole Foods, eat cereal or something absurd like a zucchini for dinner during the week because I usually don’t cook for myself Restaurants are wonderful I got a hole-in-one when I was 17. Par 3, no biggie Symmetry is really important to me. I appreciate scheduled or unscheduled battles to 90s rap songs Dumb girl qualities bother me, too. People with poor proprioceptive skills at the gym/in gym classes stress me out I love sports. To play, to watch, and to become unduly emotional over. No, not in an annoying way, I just grew up around them. I love beer and sports bars; I often wear jerseys or team apparel. I abhor getting manicures/pedicures, but I dislike jankety looking nails more. I can be loud, but it’s genetic I love patriotic bathing suits/anything I stick out significantly at my gym because I wear functional gym clothes I find it somewhat amusing when people post intense diatribes about how much they hate negative people and only want positive people in their lives... I love to be casual; I also like to dress up I don’t really like cheese. I do really like being on boats/sailboats and water sports. I worked in the Forensic Inpatient Program of LA County Jail. I stuck out like a sore thumb. I feel brief, minor guilt when I don't return a shopping cart to its designated area. I’m an only child, but I have a big family I'm extremely close with my family and friends, and find that I mesh well with people who espouse similar values. Studies show that my brain often works backwards, and I may have low grade synesthesia Apparently, I inconsistently put periods at the end of my points I find myself fascinated by documentaries, well, in general, but esp. on polygamy/FLDS. Sorry if you are from Zion Ranch; I truly mean no offense I die over fat babies. I don’t get as excited about animals It's easier for me to list facts on this type of forum, as opposed to my deeper thoughts/qualities. That's where conversation helps. I remember dates/days like a creep (not intentionally so though), but have trouble retaining peoples' job titles I drive people crazy due to the fact I generally do not let songs play all the way through. I think it's genetic I like when people manage minor issues in a calm and problem-solving kind of way (e.g., something spills=no need for heart attack) I’m up for any kind of exploring/environment, but I’m a beach girl at the end of the day. This should be sufficient info to form some sort of opinion; feel free to message me if you want to chat/can see that I lack that certain loco look in my eyes that we all run from.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Anything beachy. I really love all of the discrete areas of LA, each town and even street sometimes has its own feel. I particularly like the Grove/WeHo area where I live; a great combo of new, cool places as well as old, classic establishments.

Favorite things

Good Convo, Sports, Family, Being Tan, Learning, Beach/Water, Prestidigitation, Traveling, Working Out, Vocabulary Words, Hand Sanitizer, Playfulness, Gastropubs/Cool bars, Shiny Things, Neuroscience, Awesome SUVs/Cars, Tasty snacks, Cabs,Team Spirit

For fun

Spend quality time with family/friends, work out, go to sporting events, beach, finding new and fun activities. I would travel if I had more time/money. Grad school kinda threw a wrench in all of my spare "fun" time.

Last read

To Sell is Human; Unconscious Branding; The Center Cannot Hold; GQ; US Weekly. I tend to read multiple things at once because I enjoy variance in subject matter.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
My occupation and income are in progress. After Internship, I'll be doing Forensic Evaluations for the criminally inclined peeps in our community. At the least, I can offer you endless legendary stories.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm pretty white (culturally) but am half German and sounds like there's some Irish in there. I thoroughly enjoy spending time with my friends and their families who have all kinds of awesome cultural foods/traditions/beliefs etc.
Faith: Other Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I was raised Catholic, but I don't go to church anymore and I don't hold any serious religious beliefs. I'm open to all kinds of ideas, I just don't dig staunch, inexorable opinions about religion. I say we all just be nice to one another.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I've been in school forever, ready to move on and start a career. I messed up and should've gotten my Ph.D in Neurobiology or Neuroscience. Oh well, I do not think that it was all for naught; my degree will invariably bolster anything I choose to do: