
Adobebootlegger

26 year old man | Redondo Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-26 within 10 miles of El Nido, CA

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Where are all the quality women at?

In his own words

I'm Josh, I have an awesome doggie named Scooter. I'm an animal person. I like to hang out with friends and family and sometimes go to parties. I also go out gun shooting and dirt biking. I can have a good time with a very mature conversation or with hilarious conversation doesn't matter. I'm a open minded person I can talk about anything.I don't have tattoos, but I don't mind someone who has them. I don't smoke and I don't like being around smoke. I wasn't raised very religiously, but I know a lot about the different religions out there and I like to know more about them. I like learning more about all different kinds stuff I don't know much about. I just got my Associates in Science (AS) in Computer Information Systems and along with 2 certificates in Cisco Networking Administration and Microcomputer Support and Network Management. I work in Telecom phones and internet type stuff not a telemarketer lol. Random Fact about me: I am a PC and a Mac user. I have 2 cars. I have a first place bowling trophy. I work full time and sometimes go to school full time. I do Yoga at work since they pay for it. I own a gun. But don't hunt living things. I am an animal lover. I ride Dirt Bikes and ATVs. I enjoy movies. I hate liars. You should message me if: You like animals (I love them and probably will always have pets) You like video games (I am a technology type a person it's why I'm employed. Yes I'm kind of nerdy if you don't like it then oh well) You like movies! (I have lots!) You should kick rocks if: Your not caring for others (including animals) You do drugs or smoke If you have a constant need to drink (I am a social drinker, and I don't want someone who needs to drink to function) You live more then 30 minutes from me and don't drive. (I'm not a Limo or Taxi Service) You play the "game" You don't have any pictures.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Playing cards , Video games

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Dogs, Other

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Some other viewpoint



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Telecommunications
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference