
jerzgirlindc

31 year old woman | Washington, DC, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
Did you know dolphins are just gay sharks?

In her own words

I'm originally from New Jersey, but have lived in DC since I graduated from college. I'm very close with my family and college friends. I try and recreate sunday dinner with my "DC family" each week. It's a great time to catch up, relax and prepare for the week ahead. You can find me anywhere from a sports bar, the ballet, on the flag football field or checking out one of the new restaurants or bars in DC, but can be just as happy having game night in with friends. I can be a girly girl one minute and one of the guys the next. People would describe me as fun loving, loyal and passionate. I love to laugh and be silly and think a sense of humor is super important. I'm interested in someone who can I can have fun with and have good conversations, whether they be about actual current events or about saved by the bell. Ok, here's some fun facts about me: - Been to Italy and Israel (apparently, I only travel to countries that start with the letter "I") - Have a niece who I spoil like crazy and will soon have another niece or nephew - Am a limbo champion - Play linebacker/pass rusher for my flag football team - Went on a bike tour of a winery only to realize that I cannot, in fact, ride a bike - Am a rabid philadelphia sports fan and am also a polite and decent human being :) - Will take any excuse to wear a costume...is it halloween yet?

Her interests

Alumni connections , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Football, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Fish

I like Cats

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere with roof deck or outside seating, out on the mall for alumni softball or football, crashing my friends pools or heading down the shore.

College

University of Delaware, Newark, DE

Favorite things

I love to cook for my friends - usually italian food or new recipes that I find. Now that its fall, my favorite thing it NFL football and sunday funday!

For fun

I recently got into crossfit and am totally hooked! I also enjoy anything that involves a costume - halloween, themed bar crawls, 80's dance parties, you name it.

Last read

The Book Thief, really good read.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
Event Manager for a think tank in DC.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral