
PersianAthlete

32 year old man | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking women 26-40 within 2500 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Other
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Love is all you need!! True Gentleman

In his own words

I"m a Gentleman raised by my mama with class. I'm Smart, Confident, and Caring, Loyal , and Respectful with Manners I love to always be positive and optimistic, I will ignore and stay away from people that are negative people. No Pain , No Gain!! Hard Work,Dedicated, and A Go Geter Ambitious with Goals and Dreams, Loving , Kind, Romantic I have experience in both basketball and tennis at the pro level. I played on the pro level circuit for tennis and have trained with Andre Agassi,James Blake,Jim Courier..I have grown up and have always been in the medical field and a business owner that loves to do real estate as a hobby, that being said, I'm one of those people that rarely have time to do anything else except family time and tennis. Hence why I am single. Plus I spend most of my life studying or working out. I have not found a person understanding of my lifestyle or can deal with me being busy or not being able to answer the phone at all times, but If you were my partner in love and wife, you would always be traveling with me and I would want you to go wherever I go on my medical conferences or checking on my real estate properties are in Las Vegas,NV,Cleveland,OH,Charleston,WV and Miami,FL, Alisa Viejo,CA . I will be back and fourth,I am looking to find a serious relationship that can lead to marriage, I would like kids, but its not mandatory, I know my mom would really love to be a grandmother though. I want someone open minded who is into 50/50 relationship not 80/20. I like my soulmate to be naughty and a sexual curious person as well.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Horses

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Town Square is a great place to go, blue martini and tao beach as well as red rock canyon, in vegas. I'm always in miami,vegas,cleveland for my business and tennis. Crocker Park and Beachwood Mall in cleveland, Bal Harbour and South Beach in Miami

College

Harvard University, Cambridge, MA

Favorite things

I love to listen to a variety of music, It all depends on who I am with, I'm pretty laid back. Have not really watched much tv later, but I do love to eat out, italian and japanese food are always a plus.

For fun

In my free time, you will probably see me working out, either running by the lake, or trying to find new people to play tennis with at least 3 times a week!! I love hiking at red rock canyon



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Just ask!!!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Other No preference
I'm 100% persian, but you can still label me caucasian :)
Faith: Other No preference
I'm pretty open to religion If I really grow to like someone I usually can join their religious beliefs
Languages: English, French English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral