
SfSMez

26 year old man | Santa Fe Springs, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-26 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hello, My name is Tim Sooo a little about...

In his own words

Hello, My name is Tim Sooo a little about myself, I was born and raised in Southern California and I haven't done too much traveling but definitely plan to. I am laid back, honest, overall nice guy. I'm pretty much a nerd I play video games, like comics, sciences, fantasy, science fiction, computers/technology all that stuff. I really don't know what I'm looking for but I would assume someone who has some of the same interests as well as her own goals and stuff in life. My life has changed pretty drastically over the last few years especially 2014. In a nutshell health has become very important to me and as a result I have lost over 100 pounds! and I'm working on getting "athletic and toned" haha, on top of dropping that weight I also dropped out of college to start my own business. I could go on and on about that decision but to keep it simple college and where it was taking me in life just wasn't working for me. My business is in the realm of Marketing/Advertising and almost a year later I am still going and could not be happier. Oh yeah I'm a Vegetarian, and open to the idea of maybe being Vegan someday. I made this change like 3 years ago and I can't imagine going back.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a Boxer named Teemo.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I like riding my bike to the beach or other places in LA area.

Favorite things

I like alot of different music genres, technology, my dog, documentaries, road bikes and super cars

For fun

Road Biking, Video games, 3D Modeling, The internet, Reddit

Last read

The Hobbit was my last read in prep for the movie.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I run my own marketing/advertising business.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
I have been in and out of college since I graduated high school, taking classes here and there. I attended both Fullerton College and CSUF. I decided at the end of 2013 to take a hiatus from college to start my own business.