
Position_Open

35 year old man | Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA | Seeking women 24-36 within 25 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
They say chivalry is dead, well, welcome to its resurrection...

In his own words

I can find humor in almost anything, and truly believe laughter is the best medicine, but when it comes to business or politics I have a serious side that takes over. My social views are liberal, however, my fiscal views are more conservative. I have a low tolerance for rudeness, and a big heart for the less fortunate. You can tell a lot from a person not by how they treat their equals, but by how they treat their underlings. I like to stay active, and am always switching up my routine, lately, I have really gotten into mountain biking, and just recently scrapped the gym for a new “resistance band only” workout (will let you know how that goes). I love to cook, and enjoy a nice glass of vino with a good meal. I also love movies, maybe a little too much. My family is very important to me, even if they are a dysfunctional bunch. One thing’s for sure, family gatherings are never dull. I’m not into the club scene anymore, would much rather go to a bar or lounge, or better yet, a nice restaurant, or a movie, or a play. I’ve noticed that I have been embracing my artistic side more in my elder years. I love all types of music, if I’m cooking a nice dinner and sipping on some wine, chances are Sinatra will be playing in the background, if I’m hitting a mountain bike trail there might be Jay-Z coming out of my headphones, if I’m working at the computer, you might here Audioslave or Elton John. This list could go on for a while, I have a very eclectic taste. I’m looking for someone to share this crazy world with, and once I find you, we’ll conquer it together.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Fish, Horses, Reptiles

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

My favorite places to go are places that I have never been, I love to venture off to the unkown, it adds excitement to the adventure. I also love the beach, the outdoors, traveling...

College

University of Central Florida, Orlando, FL

Favorite things

Best dish of all time - Chicken Francese...Put a lilttle Locatelli on it, and your in heaven.

For fun

I can have fun doing almost anything, and am always up to try something new. I like to stay active (play tennis, handball, mountain biking). I like to cook, watch movies, go out to eat, ...I enjoy a nice day at the beach.

Last read

Becker CPA Exam Review Auditing Section....Besides that, last book was "Email Marketing by the Num8ers", don't worry I'm not gonna spam you, just doing a lil research...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Accounting Superstar!
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
1/2 Italian, 1/4 Irish, 1/4 Czech - so i'm pretty much a mutt, a cute looking mutt though...
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I received a Bachelors of Science in Accounting from the University of Central Florida....and I have my Doctorate from the School of Hard Knocks