Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Lnkngforrt1

59 year old man | Palm Beach Gardens, FL, USA | Seeking women 45-55 within 200 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
FUN! Travel! and YOU!!

In his own words

The Woman I would Love to find, will have a multitude of qualities, just like I should have. She would be flexible, roll with whatever we want to do at that particular time. Laughter, make me laugh please, I will make you laugh! Athletic would be nice. I am a very good teacher, patient also, Golfer, Tennis, and I snow ski. But at least give it a try. I like to play scrabble !, when it seems there's nothing going on, let s play!! Get a Glass of Wine and have some fun! I do believe that people who do things together, have better relationships and have more fun! I enjoy conversation, with my partner I believe it builds trust, a closeness, between 2 people. A glass of Wine together is nice also! I do like to Cook together, its Fun, and can be a good way of just doing something together.Although I am a good Griller!! The Beach is Paradise, nice walks anytime, love to hear the Ocean, Oh a liltle football is fun at the beach! I do like the gym, and do stay fit, I would hope she does the same. I like Movies, at home or the Movie Theater ,also I will go to a play with you, as long as you go to a sporting event with me,Fair is Fair. But I do enjoy good musicals, especially ,, in NYC.. Outside Concerts,are fun also! I do enjoy Family gatherings, a lot, love the Holidays, and the warmth they bring out in People. My Kids although pretty gown up, are important to me, and I try to see them as often as I can. I like to build Holidays around them, especially X-Mas! Passion!! Don't be afraid to show it, very important!! Most importantly, it not where we are, but who you are with, I can have Fun doing anything with the Right Person!!! Lastly, lets have FUN!! Have you ever thought how hard it is to find someone who has the same interests you do!! Well, it is hard, but if you find that person, grab him, because doing things things together is Soooooooo, important!!!! My View on WINKS, I almost feel you are afraid to say something, and all you are doing is scrolling down on PICS, and Winking at anyone who looks Good!! There is no Substance to that!!! So ,,,, Please if you are serious, say somethng!!

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses

I really do like dogs, but with my lifestyle it wouldn't be fair to have a pet right now.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy restaurants on the water or near the beach! Love Hawaii, definitely want to go back! Las Vegas, Bahamas, Looking forward to going to Europe, sometime soon. Sporting events, concerts, New York City, as long as you will go to a Yankee Game!!

College

University of North Alabama, Florence, AL

Favorite things

I enjoy most kinds of music, I do like to go dancing! I would like to meet someone who likes to dance, it's one of the few times you can just be a little say different! I do like my sports, not to worry in good amounts, LoL, Love nice dining!

For fun

I enjoy all kinds of activities, from Scrabble to Golf and Tennis! Skiing,water sports, and lots of outside activities. Nice Restaurants ! Love to watch a good Movie! I love music, and dancing, not bad either, at the dancing I mean.

Last read

I really enjoy reading, I honestly believe it helped me when I was younger to be a good speller. Tom Clancy, is a favorite!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession
Golf buisness,small buisness owner. I thoroughly Love what I do! When it is your business. It can be so rewarding, in so many ways!
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Heinz 57, A little Russian, Polish,
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I am Catholic, but respect all religious beliefs. Would like to go to Church more often, hopefully in the future that will change.
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference