

48 year old woman | Duluth, GA, USA | Seeking men 45-55 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
4'10" (147cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for a companion in life, to enjoy the world and each other, to learn, to laugh, to dance.

In her own words

I am a passionate, loving person, who after raising my two beautiful daughters, am ready for my next step on my journey to find a life partner who would enjoy to share the world and our lives together - international travel, nature walks, moutons, beaches, live music, delicious food, great friends, interesting conversation. I am grateful for my children, my family, my career (I am an attorney), my past travel experiences, my friends, my technology. I enjoy laughing and challenging myself. But I need someone who is patient and doesn't get frustrated easily or lose his cool. Also someone who can handle my passionate side. I've been scammed before so please don't bother. I am real and I want someone real. What I want I want someone to take long walks on the beach with I want someone to hold my hand when the hike is too steep or I get tired, but will still push me on so I can challenge myself I want someone to enjoy delicious food with – cooking it together or sharing it at a restaurant I want someone to laugh with and tell jokes to each other with I want someone to share the wonders and beauty of the world, its cultures and its people I want someone who will listen after a long day at work and simply hold me for a few minutes so I know everything’s all right I want someone who will talk to me and share what’s going on in his life I want someone who will dance with me, at an event or party, in the living room, out in he backyard in the rain I want someone who will sing with me, on the road trip, in the shower, with the dogs. I want someone who will volunteer and give back to his community with one a couple times a year I want someone who will worship with me I want someone who will play and celebrate life I want someone who will try new things and introduce me to new things I want someone who is real, honest, and grounded I want someone who values family, friendship, and love I want someone who is close (location wise) I want someone who is affectionate and shows it I want someone who is passionate about what he does and likes to show it I want someone who wants me to do these things with him

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

India, Fiji, Ireland, Spain

Favorite things

Music - Micheal Buble TV Shows - True Blood, The Walking Dead

For fun

Movies, Nature Walks, cultural events, hang out with family and or friends

Last read

Historical novels



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 4'10" (147cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I do enjoy visiting different places of worship - I've been to Hindu Temple, a mosque, native ashrams, etc.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree No preference