Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

JMD9013

31 year old man | Minneapolis, MN, USA | Seeking women 27-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Wake up every morning with the thought that something wonderful is about to happen. --- No idea --- If you know, please share.

In his own words

Hi, I'm James. Born and raised in Iowa, moved here 5 years ago. I was brought up in a community where people hold doors for each other, stop to help change a tire or offer a ride, and know their neighbors well. If that sounds like something you're into, we should chat. A little about me; entrepreneur, sports and travel enthusiast, hopeless romantic, college instructor, I'm bad at spelling, but good with grammar. It's much easier to get to know someone in person, so let's grab a drink / coffee / dinner. I like going places I've never been and keep a list handy. If you're going to email me... Here's a list of topics to discuss. Feel free to ignore them all and talk about something completely different! Fun... Ninja Turtles or Power Rangers? Coke or Pepsi? Mac or PC? iPhone or other? Favorite way to dismount a diving board? Beer, liquor, or wine? Kissing on the first date? Favorite Holiday? Serious.... Where do you want to be in 5 years? Dream job? Siblings? Holiday traditions? Best childhood memory?

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Dogs

I don't currently have any pets. I typically like big dogs, but I've been persuaded from time to time.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Some of my favorite places downtown are The W, Prohibition, Seven, the Loop, I love the Tavern on France in Edina, secret bars with no signs, hole in the wall spots, Outdoor patios and rooftop bars. Outside The Cities; Galena, IL; DC; LA.

Favorite things

Music-John Mayer, Weeknd, Drake, JT, Jay Z, Dierks Bentley, Ed S., Blessid Union of Souls, Jack Johnson, I'm all over TV- Entourage, How I Met, Big Bang, Bones, Mythbusters, Community, L&O, Top Gear Food-American, Chinese, Italian, Mexican

For fun

Movies, Netflix, Bocce ball, bags, "Ladder Ball", etc are all good fun. I like swimming, boating, fishing, fixing the car, working on the house, game nights, happy hour, meeting new people, dinner out, theatre, live sports, and holiday traditions.

Last read

I read a lot of non-fiction. Recently finished "Strengths Finder" and just started "What Got You Here, Won't Get You There."



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I'm a program chair at a local media arts college during the day. I have a few side gigs that I'm also working on.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
My Grandfather actually came over from Greece. The rest of them were already here.
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I've been very fortunate and need someone to thank! I've been too lucky for it to have been mere coincidence. I also accept that I could be completely off base in either direction!
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
It's been a trip! 5 Colleges 3 degrees. Up next MBA...