

33 year old man | North Hollywood, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-35 within 25 miles of Studio City, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'4" (193cms)
Buddhist / Taoist
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for someone to complement me, rather than complete me.

In his own words

The way you project yourself online can always be bias and I wonder how many of these profiles are true to life. That being said I'm going to tell you a little about myself without sounding too pompous. I'm a nice guy that's very respectful of women. I'm caring, supportive and I'll open doors for you. I'm looking for someone special that I can learn something from and hopefully the person I'm with can learn something from me as well. It doesn't have to be a relationship but I want it to be something I will remember. I'm a super creative type and would like to meet someone that has an interest in the arts, books or good films. You don't have to work in those fields but it's my world so it would be nice to share my interests with someone that's into that sort of stuff. I'm a writer and I own an independent comic book company (Don't worry. I'm just a writing nerd. No action figures for this internet boy). I've written a book of poetry and I'm writing the second draft of novel now. I'm generally a homebody that would much rather go to a dive bar than a club. However, I do like to go out once and a while and act like a complete moron. As you can see by my pictures. I work in film a lot and I don't really date in the industry. This is why I've chosen the road of internet dating. I know this sounds dickish, and it is, but if you're an aspiring actor or writer I doubt this will work out. I just can't go on another date where the person says they're a writer or actor then i find out halfway through that they work at Starbucks. If you work at Starbucks and you enjoy writing or acting on the side than please message me. I love honesty and confidence but intelligence is my biggest turn on, followed by compassion. My friend was telling me the secret to is to click like on a girls profile, wait for her to like you back then send a message. I think that's just silly. If you think we could get along just say hi. :-) Been in LA about 7 years and have learned to love it. I'm originally from Santa Barbara and try to make it back there whenever I can. I also like puppies and long walks on the beach.

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Exploring new areas

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I do foster care for dogs and cats so most of the time I have some sort of animal.

Political views

Very Liberal


Antioch University Santa Barbara, Santa Barbara, CA

For fun

I'm a huge book nerd and art lover. I also enjoy hiking and traveling.

Last read

The Swann's Way by Proudst



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Artistic / Creative / Performance
I'm a writer that works mostly on screenplays and comic books. And yes, that is my real job.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Buddhist / Taoist Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree