Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

_Milan__

46 year old man | Studio City, CA, USA | Seeking women 36-55 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
East Indian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I am at a great place in my life, successful...

In his own words

I am at a great place in my life, successful and looking forward to accomplish more. Optimist, who sees life with limitless possibilities. Take pleasure in living a clean healthy lifestyle. When I say myself athletic, my mornings starts with long outdoor runs and I am also an excellent freestyle swimmer. I'm a chameleon and feel that I can adapt to any situation and feel comfortable with. More dependable than Diehard battery. You - established in life, care about your health, eats healthily, a nice sense of humor, surrounded by good family and friends. I am always looking forward to do new things in life. You introduce me to more new experiences, those experience become life itself and enable to actualize potentials of life which I am unaware of and will return the same to you. Nothing is more attractive than being intelligent. Now, if you seduce me by your intelligence that would be the perfect start. We will have to discover the remaining when we meet. Good luck in your search.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Dancing, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Libra

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Bestovore so the very best food/wine tops my list and regular in Michelin star restaurants in Los Angeles area. Paris, country sides in England, India, warm oceans. Anyone for Venice Italy, Mediterranean or Indonesia islands?

Favorite things

Oolong tea, dark chocolate, Museum galleries, KCRW, modern furniture designs, architecture, my family, mom's cooking, 'lette macarons (yum..yum..) and more. Smell of fresh jasmine flowers, Tahitian gardenia, very intoxicating

For fun

Variety is spice of life, whether that's soaking up culture, arts, theater, movies, long outdoor runs, yoga, beach volleyball, eclectic music. I paint classical, impression, modern and exclusively use oil as the medium

Last read

"Hector and the Search for Happiness" by Francois Lelord, "Veronika Decides to Die" by Paulo Coelho", "Fives and Twenty-Fives" by Michael Pitre, "Think Like a Freak" and "SuperFreakonomics" by Levitt, Steven D, "The Son" by Nesbo Jo



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Looking for a partner who complements each others without huge discrepancy in lifestyle
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: East Indian East Indian, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Spirituality is intensely personal isn’t it?
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
MBA Finance