Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Ironman0530

29 year old man | Windermere, FL, USA | Seeking women 23-34 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 21

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Thanks for stopping by! If you are reading...

In his own words

Thanks for stopping by! If you are reading this, that means that something about me caught your attention...and if that is the case, why not read further? I won't bore you with the "I like to laugh and have fun" spiel as let's be real, EVERYBODY says that in their profile. Beside, who doesn't like to do that? I find that description quite boring. I am going to put this into laments terms; I am both simple and complex. I am nearly 30 years old happy nerd, I have my stuff together, I am privileged to have a great job, and I never run out of new goals to set for myself. I have the best circle of friends and a better family. I already have a building list of goals to conquer in 2015. These are more or less "face value" facts about me. Now, on to the good stuff. You can date any guy you want, but it takes a real man to know how to truly treat a lady. I am old school. I believe in courting, opening doors, ladies going first, kissing on the hand, and random surprises. I don't like the "we are talking" or "we are hanging out" spiels; dating is dating, it should be simple and to the point with the statuses. I like women who are secure, communicative, laid back, intelligent, ambitious, classy and independent. I am a sucker for nerdy girls and/or girls who are into fitness & keeping active, but I don't restrict myself to one specific type. Here are quick facts about me: -I LOVE Marvel/DC comic books and movies, and I guarantee you will find me in the theater the opening weekend of any major comic book adaptation film -I enjoy fitness, keeping myself in good shape and being healthy. I've dropped 41 lbs. in 2 years and I continue to commit myself to a better, stronger, healthier me. I am running my first full marathon in January. I also do kickboxing and Crossfit style training. -I love Harry Potter, The Hunger Games, Lord Of The Rings/Hobbit, Dan Brown series, Stephen King, Bill Maher and Frank Miller works -I like to cook, and I like both a night out as well as a night in with Netflix and good company. -I will never get tired of theme parks, especially after visiting Diagon Alley. Wow, just wow! -I am a NY Giants fan, yup I said it. I don't care if they have had a rough 2014 season, they are still my team (I am from NY). I also like the Steelers. -I love UFC and WWE. One is real, one is fake. One is hardcore, the other is child's play. Care to guess which one? -I LOVE to travel. I need to do more of it. If that traveling is on a cruise, even better. I just went on an 8 day cruise to St. Kitts, St. Maarten, St. Thomas and Grand Turk islands and I am already itching for my next endeavor. -I absolutely love movies, both watching them at home and going to the theater. If it's action, comedy, sc-fi, fantasy or horror, I will likely watch it! There are so many great films and too many to list. -If you are a Walking Dead fan, bonus points for you. I two all-time favorite shows are The Walking Dead and Breaking Bad. Honorable mentions are Gotham, The Flash, Once Upon a Time, Constantine, Agents of SHIELD, The Blacklist, Sherlock and American Horror Story. There are so many great shows but not enough time to binge-watch -I enjoy Cosplay, and as you see from some of my photos, I enjoy portraying characters. My favorite characters to portray are Batman villains. I guarantee you will see me at Mega-Con every year! -I LOVE Halloween, it is my favorite holiday of the year! With that being said, I am a huge fan of Halloween Horror Nights and Howl-O-Scream. You are missing out if you have never been. -I love science, astronomy and meteorology are passions of mine. My most recent read is Dr. Michio Kaku's "Parallel Worlds". It is a tough but very engaging read. Have I kept your attention? If you are still reading, then clearly I have. Do you want to know more? Shoot me a message and lets see what we have in common. You never know what you might find out.... Thanks for reading!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets

I absolutely love dogs. I like cats to a degree, however, unfortunately I am allergic to some cats (especially long-haired cats). I like animals in general but dogs are the absolute best.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Local: Player One Bar, World Of Beer, Sea Dogs Brewery, Ale house, The Lodge, Universal/IOA, Celebration Town Tavern, Hagan O' Reillys. Travel: Las Vegas, Bahamas, NYC, St. Augustine, Clearwater Beach, Key West. I am always up for finding new spots!

College

University of Central Florida, Orlando, FL

Favorite things

Rock/Metal and 90s music, concerts, video games, movies, pool/darts, Netflix, UFC/WWE, NHL, Solar Bears Hockey, Discovery & Science Channels, Adult Swim, travel, Halloween Horror Nights, Food & Wine Fest, holiday season, cool weather, I can go on!

For fun

You name it and I probably like to do it. What I normally like to do is go out with friends, bar hop, theme parks, swimming, concerts/festivals, a night on the town, watching movies, traveling, beach, live NHL/Solar Bears games, WWE events & museums.

Last read

Stephen King's "Joyland". A great and short read! Before that, Dr. Michio Kaku's "Parallel Worlds". Currently I am reading the entire 'Watchmen' series and I soon want to start the Walking Dead comics.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I am hispanic by heritage, however, I was born and raised in New York City and I only speak English. Straight up honesty for you!
Faith: Christian / Catholic Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I am Catholic, however, I am open to other religions and beliefs.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
It is a plus if you have a college education, however, it is not a rule breaker if you do not. As long as you are intelligent, have a good job and/or have the drive to better yourself, it is more than ok. :)