
SoCalHapaguy

33 year old man | Torrance, CA, USA | Seeking women 26-34 within 20 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hello and welcome to my page So here is my...

In his own words

Hello and welcome to my page So here is my little self bio. Professionally: After debating on what direction I want to take in life I have decided to take the path of the nurse and as such I am in a BSN program working on becoming a registered nurse(note: I will graduating Dec 14'! I will be the proud owner of a Bachelor in Finance and in Nursing!). In the meantime I work in the physical therapy field as an assistant where I can help people recover from their various physical conditions Personally: When not working or studying I am one that believes in the importance of staying healthy and so I get myself to the gym as often as I can. People often describe my energy as calm, I'm a sucker for laughing and try to surround myself with funny positive people. I can be goofy and appreciate a date that can be goofy with me, but also enjoy sitting and thinking deeply about topics of science and the human condition That’s a little bit about me as for who I'm looking for, simply someone who can compliment the things that make me who I am and hopefully I can return the favor for them. So we'll see what happens on the match scene and cross our fingers that we all find that special someone. Quick Fire Facts: 1. I am a typical Cancer 2. I enjoy the science behind how things make you healthy 3.I am a closet Nerd 4. Hosting a party of close friends is more fun to me that going out to clubs 5. I would plan my vacation destinations around what outdoor activites are available 6. Despite my healthy life style I do enjoy treats here and there 7. I have a light hearted attitude 8. I enjoy drawing and artistic creations

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Dogs

Have a 14 year old chow/lab mix named Joey who is arguably the most handsome dog in the southbay

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Local hot spot would definitely be the kitchen haha. I fancy myself a semi-iron chief and can cook up some mean dishes when I want. Travel destinations, going to get to Japan, Hawaii, Florida,all the national parks, and Europe at some point in life.

Favorite things

Some of my Favortie TV shows are Scrubs, family guy, The Walking Dead, Game of Thrones, NFL countdown, and ESPN sports center. Science shows I enjoy like mythbusters, dual survival, and a good TED talk which appeal to my inner nerd

For fun

Well I Like the typical guy stuff such as working out, sports ( especially San Diego Charger Football) I like keeping up on health issues. I also enjoy reading a good book when I get my hands on one.

Last read

All my nursing books!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
I probably look full asian to most people but those with a sharp eye could tell you I'm mixed! I'm half japanese, and one-quarter irish/french
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Graduated with a finance degree from CSULB, currently in school for a BS degree in nursing