
ohio1340

48 year old man | Phoenix, AZ, USA | Seeking women 32-50 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
It takes Character to recognize Character.....

In his own words

Thanks for reading my profile… Some things of interest about myself: I will bet you... there is no way you are more down to earth/ non drama/ lower maintenance than I am!! In fact I will buy you dinner if Steak 44 if you beat me at any of these attributes!!! Bonus Points for fellow Midwesterners! And they said men can be flaky ... I have some great stories amazing how many ladies are on here ... that don't read profiles ... Looking for fat wallets not fat character I'm just saying I have had some great meetings and conversations with wonderful people- it is not my style to “multi- task” when it comes to dating- I am focused, and I am loyal. I am the real deal, and looking for the same. I will always have your back. • I am a Midwest Guy (Ohio) – I commit to you I am kind, down to earth, and can be your best friend. I will go out on the town and really enjoy nice places.. but I want to be with you most of all wherever it is.. if you are looking for materialism.. I am not your guy- sorry. • My Faith is important- it grounds me and will allow me to bring integrity to a relationship- you can check my references • I am an athlete- an avid biker (road and mountain) so it would be really cool if you like to bike and hike. I work out 5 times a week, and my diet is important (however a trip to City Hall or Sushi is fun) Love the red wine! • I admit I enjoy all sports.. but I don’t have to watch every game! We can work out a schedule that we both enjoy socially • Professionally, I am an Entrepreneur… I will look forward to telling you more • I am a fun dude.. I don’t take myself too seriously.. I have to admit, busting chops is one of my past times!! • It would be so much fun to find someone to meet, hang out and get to know and see where it goes – I don’t think you can “shop” for a relationship- it has to develop naturally.So let's pick a place we both have been dying to try.. and talk! • One piece of inside information- I don’t think I photograph well… I have been told multiple times I look best in person. We both know match typically comes down to the pics, but I guarantee you will like me for my heart! What I am looking for: • An educated lady- sorry but I just get along best with someone that has similar life experiences • A lady who is athletic- I will look forward to riding, hiking and working out together. • Easy going people- over time, I am hopeful we will become each other’s priority- but realize you most likely have your own life… I want the best for others before myself.. so my hope is that you will appreciate I want to be a blessing to YOUR life if we have the chance to meet.

His interests

Business networking , Cooking , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Postino, Vig, Steak 44, The Henry, LGO, North and yes.. a dive bar here and there.. Dilly Dally!

College

Miami University, Oxford, OH

Favorite things

All music! Classic Rock, Country , Christian

For fun

Working out.. (5 plus times per week) Cycling.. Trying new restaurants.. Love travel.. Sporting Events. Ideal weekend is Coronado, the W San Diego, Newport Beach, Manhattan Beach.

Last read

Bible, Purpose Driven Life, Albert Einstein, Steve Jobs biographies.. and a very Active Kindle!!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Green
Hair: Salt and pepper Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am from the Midwest, proud of my roots.. values, down to earth..
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I attend a non - denomiational, Bible based church.. my faith guides me.. and I strive to "Walk the Walk and the Talk" Personal Integrity is foremost ...
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Went to a school I am very proud of- Miami University in Ohio..