Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Al92028

57 year old man | Fallbrook, CA, USA | Seeking women 45-65 within 35 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Love, Spirituality, Compassion, Generosity, & Communication are The Most Important Elements in a Relationship. LIVE IN THE MOMENT!

In his own words

My friends tell me I'm very kind and generous. Tough exterior with mush inside. LOL I always try to look at life as 'the glass half-filled, ' and know that everything ultimately happens for a reason. We may not understand at the time but God has a plan and there is always some thing positive in the outcome. I am not a player and have little respect for those who are. I have a great love for animals, especially cats. I have rescued animals that no one else has wanted, and they have turned out to be some of the greatest joys of my life. I'm physically fit, and working out and exercise has been a priority my entire life. I love the freedom of a motorcycle ride, deep meditation, tropical landscaping and gardening. Was a runner for manny years till a couple of knee surgeries ended that great form of focus. Have now turned to rollerblading, Easier on the body. lol What I want most in a relationship is a deep connection that transends the physical. (The eyes are the window to the soul.) To me the most important things in life are love, compassion, communication, and a deep respect for all living things. I try to live in the moment because we never know when it may be our last, am deeply spiritual, and appreciate the blessings God has given me.There was a great deal of love and generosity in my family and youth and I have a tremendous capacity for love and affection. Looking to find the same in a best friend,lover and soulmate. Friends and family are the most important things in my life. Loving and giving to them does more for me than anything I could ever do for them. It's a circular universe and whatever you put out comes back tenfold. I am not really comfortable with the written word especially when asked to discribe myself and would much prefer meeting somene face to face . The eyes can't lie. I'm sure there are men on this sight who use their harleys in an effort to look "cool' so i would like to clarify something about myself. I love the feeling of freedom and depth of focus of riding a motorcycle. I do not define myself by vehicles ,money ,social status nor any other material thing. The motorcycle in the photo along with $1.50 will get me a cup of coffee just about anywhere in the country , Other than that, the wind in my face and the feeling of freedom ,it is all it's good for. I do not wish to be defined by anything but the depth of my heart and soul. Photos taken 8/1012 but am now clean shaven. Thanks for stopping by and good luck to you jn your search. Al

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Inline skating, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Cats

I find that most men don't care for cats.Felines are fascinating but can't be controled and most men have issues of control. Lol

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Laguna Beach, Glen Ivy Spa, Santa Barbara, Costa Rica, Figi , Hawaii, Key West, Europe, the Orient and anywhere on a motorcycle ride. Hope to make it to Africa before the poachers kill and destroy the wildlife. They will get [theirs] in the end!

Favorite things

Love all food, but especially Italian. I love documentaries, Discovery Channel, and anything about wildlife. I love Motown musithe Beach Boys,clasical ,and just about anything but Rap Favorite movie It's a Wonderful LIfe a Frank Capra mastpc.

For fun

Horticulture Rollerblading, Motorcycling,working out , cooking , helping out friends, charity, and the beach

Last read

The Path To Love by Deepak Chopra. Mutant Message down Under The Secret to hapiness (The Dalai Lama) The Way of the Peacefull Warrior The Dark SIde of theLight Chasers The Four Agreements Mutant message down



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Hazel
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Moderately
Occupation: Other profession Other profession
Contractor / Builder
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other No preference
Italian descent
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Other
I beleive in all faiths based on love ,compassion, and forgiveness
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference
3 yrs