
Dottielayne

35 year old woman | Idaho Springs, CO, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
Yes, but trying to quit
Drink:
Social Drinker
friendship, companionship, honesty, loyalty...... so little to ask for..... i want reality..... the world and my desires ...smiles

In her own words

i am a simple human being with wants needs and desires.... life has taken me for a ride...but i am still riding bare back ....smiles....i have a desire for life unlike i ever have before... respect , love, and happiness....i feel that we dont ever take enough time to appreciate the simple things that we are graced with every day..... air.....water...... ya ....even light..... smiles....i have a great sense of humor, enjoy dancing and music anything artistic.... outdoor stuff...hiking... camping.... if i said i was perfect i would be totally lieing threw my teeth...lol... everybody has their own stuff.... ok well a little about what i was doing here... basically i want what everyone wants friends...lovers....relationships..... i just moved to the hills and i am trying something new ....i tend to attract the creepyones....i am gonna gear toward something new..... i am a real woman that wants a real man to desire me and i want to desire him as well..... the suttle messages via tex message.....the ones that make you blush....smiles softly.....i want to be interested in one that has his head screwed on some tight.....i am not one to judge at all....i take you for who you put yourself out there to be......i want someones actions to match their words.....words fly out in seconds......but actions take longer to see.........please if someone wants to take time to get to know me and take me out every once in a while.....as would i ......give and take situation....i would be grateful to share my time with you.....i just dont put up with alot of dramma and jealousy.... i will treat u like my king with the respect that i am ....in the same sense ...given in return....i want a real relationship....and a getting to know eachothers likes dislikes....little quarks that drive eachother batty...... really just be yourself ...and dont exspect more than is appropriat..... just with all the respect i have ...please dont waste my time.... i only want to do this dating relationship thing this last chance.... just if u have interest in me ...i cant wait to talk to u ....i just enjoy my time ...dont want to waste it...lol smiles.........oh ya and a request....if you are interested in me ......interest me..... i cant wait to hear from you

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I like Birds, Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Some of my favorite places are in the mountains ....nature parks and old towns interest me..... i enjoy in the town i live the Indian HotSprings resort.....that place is amazing..... smiles

Favorite things

I am not a big t.v. watcher but i love music.....any type really but i do love my country.....i like to dance so i am pretty versitial on the tunes!!!!

For fun

when i have free time i enjoy taking a nice hike outside... listen to mu tunes....thats always a blast....that leads into dancing..... i am an artist too.... so i enjoy the beauty in the things and people around....even the not so easy on the eyes..

Last read

The last book that i read was The Snow Goose.... by Paul Galacio... written in 1941 ....it is an amazing discriptive short story



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
i am a christian that believes that we are all human and all sinners in one aspect or another... i also know that jesus understands me and accepts me for this me i am today.... even when i fall into worldly ways...... i am human.... and christian
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference