
MistyNightz13

31 year old woman | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking men 31-45 within 40 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / LDS
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Loving life

In her own words

I'm happy in life and doing my own thing. I work in the school district and absolutely love it. Usually what I do in my free time is work, spend time with my son and work out at the gym five days a week. I love the gym. I have a five year old boy who is my world and who has made me into a better person. Everything I do is for him People would describe me as a kind, good hearted, fun girl. Im down to earth, laid back and a lady. My family comes first me being close to family. I love the outdoors, sports, sporting events and camping. I've been doing more 5k runs. I have a couple coming up. I try to keep an active and healthy lifestyle so that my son will have plenty of fun memories growing up. I love trying new things and introducing people to new things. I don't really do the clubs and bar scene anymore.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs, Fish, Other

I have a dog named Lady, cat named Mulisha and a duck named Ducky.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Sporting events, the river, parks, lakes, home, you name it.

College

Northwest Vista College, San Antonio, TX

Favorite things

Nip Tuck, Supernatural, Will and Grace, Psych, Greys Anatomy, Cougartown, Modern Family, Up all night,

For fun

I love the outdoors and anything sporty. I enjoy going to the Monster Jam, MotoX, baseball games, car shows etc. I usually go to the river, lake, camping or hiking. I play racquetball and love it.

Last read

All my school books



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
I'm Hispanic and Irish. A great mix
Faith: Christian / LDS No preference
I grew up in a very religious background. I believe that everyone should have their own beliefs. I am not the type to try to get someone to see my beliefs. If I offend sorry. I'm a believer but not a bible banger.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
Currently going to college for BS in Criminology