
brianmcatlin1

45 year old man | Kirkland, WA, USA | Seeking women 28-38 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
healthy and happy

In his own words

Looking for an honest, adventurous, and fun woman to share experiences with and hopeful for long lasting relationship as friend or partner. I should probably have my friends wives or sisters filling this out as they are much better at pointing out all of my best qualities. The ones i have heard most often are loyal, kind, and consistent. Oh, and one said to include that i know how to load a dishwasher properly (i didn't even know that i had this skill but apparently she thought this was important to women). I am a partner in land surveying/land planning company and work on construction sites in the great outdoors, rain or shine, on a daily basis. In my free time i participate in as many athletic endeavors as possible from soccer, golf, kayaking, paddle-boarding, snowshoeing, and most recently yoga. I am also running my first half marathon next month but do not see this continuing, I find that I need to be chasing a ball to enjoy running. I also enjoy movies, sporting events, concerts, and dining out. I have traveled fairly extensively having spent a lot of time in Australia, where I worked as a kayak guide, and vacationed in New Orleans, Steamboat Springs, Whistler, Cancun, Thailand, and Hawaii. My work really slows down in the winter which allows me a lot of time to head to sunny beaches in December and January. As far as children go I love them and consider myself an awesome uncle to my sisters and friends children. My "perfect" match probably would not want kids but I am open to discovery and discussion about those feelings. If the woman I fall for desires a child I could not deny her that gift. Finding the right person is the hardest thing any of us will ever do in our lifetime. Cheers to getting on with the search. There are the basics thanks for viewing!

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs

dogsit for my sister, friends, and neighbor. always contemplating and looking at getting a dog. mildly allergic to cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

College

Western Washington University, Bellingham, WA



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Land Surveyor
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
Environmental Science and Geography at Western Washington University