
dcazzalli

37 year old man | Redwood City, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
How does it sound if we spend the night out.

In his own words

First time doing this so let's see where this goes. I would say I'm a fun outgoing man who is very loving, caring, honest and loyal. I'm the type of man that you could bring home to mom and dad. I do enjoy a night out and quite nights at home. I'm still a hopeless romantic. I still hold doors open for a lady, bring them roses and hold them close when I can. I'm a funny laidback type of guy who doesn't mind getting his hands dirty. I fix my own home, car, etc. Handyman. I'm educated, determined, silly, dorky, love to quote movies, smart and sarcastic at times. I love kids and I'm a big kid at heart as well. I don't mind dating a woman who has kids because we can relate a whole lot more. Either way if your a good woman I would love to talk and meet with you. If you think we might get along send me a message or a wink.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Soccer


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Dogs

Boston Terrior

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Disneyland, Universal Studios, Great America, San Diego, L.A., Las Vegas, Reno.

College

College of San Mateo, San Mateo, CA

Favorite things

Waking up next to my son while he looks at me, smiles and says good morning Daddy.

For fun

Snacking on hot popcorn while laughing at the latest comedy at the movies. Dancing the night away and just having a good time no matter where we are.

Last read

The Alchemist...A Must read!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
By day I work at a very prestigious Hospital and by night I DJ at a variety of nightclubs and Bars thru out the Bay Area.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
My parents raised me as a catholic, but I am not religious. I believe we should all just love each other not matter what the conditions.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Gotta have faith!
Languages: Italian, Spanish No preference
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college
Graduated from CSM with an AA Degree in Communications