Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

kempster183

31 year old woman | Victoria, MN, USA | Seeking men 28-33 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for lifes next adventure

In her own words

I considee myself to be someone who is genuine, happy, motivated, a hard worker, sarcastic, serious ( maybe sometimes too serious) but can go with the flow. I am a planner first, but can be spontaneous when the opportunity presents itself. My family and friends are very important to me. I will drop everything to help them out when they need me. I grew up on the ice rink figure skating and playing hockey. I still find it to be one of the most enjoyable places. I don't skate much anymore, but I enjoy watching others and being involved that way! When I am not working I enjoy spening my free time on the lake boating/ tanning, BBQing with friends, socializing, going out to the local bars, eating out, going to movies, reading a book by the fireplace or staying in and being "lazy". I recently finished up my masters degree and have decided that it is time to move onto another adventure. So I have taken my friends advice and joined this site... I also got a dog to celebrate! The type of person I am attracted to is someone whose family oriented, has a great work ethic, is motivated, sincere, and fun. They must also be able to put up with sarcasm and also be able to dish it right back! :-)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I like Dogs

I have a 2 year old golden retriever.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Mexico, California, AZ, Florida, Crosslake MN Locally: Vic's, Floyd's, Bar Louie, Cowboy Jacks

Favorite things

I love to play/watch hockey, hang out on the boat in the summer, go out for drinks with friends, I am a sucker for reality tv shows. I alos enjoy traveling when I have the time. As far as food goes... I love Italian and Mexican.

For fun

For fun on weekends I love to go out with friends. I don't really care what we are doing as long as we are out and having a good time. If I am staying in; comfy pants, treats, and a movie or catching up on missed tv shows.

Last read

Beach reads. Aka romance novels. :-). And some teacher books now and then



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Teacher
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
College of St. Benedict and St. Catherine University