Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

LeahSm13

30 year old woman | Mission Hills, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 60 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Social Drinker
When people try to rain on my parade, I poke them in the eye with my umbrella.

In her own words

About me… My mom raised me to be a strong, self-sufficient woman. The apple doesn’t fall far from the tree. Although I am quiet at first, I do speak my mind and give great, unbiased advice if it is asked of me. I have strong opinions, on many different subjects, and have realized through life experience that some people are intimidated by this quality. However I am always respectful of others and expect the same in return. Engaging in ridiculous/pointless conversations is one of my favorite things to do. I love my family and my two dogs, they just get me. I think I’m hilarious, and I always laugh at my own jokes. My smile is big and my laugh is loud, like really loud. I’m a huge Charger fan and go to almost every game (season tickets). I love love love to dance to all kinds of music, but also really enjoy staying home and doing nothing. I am extremely laid back, patient, and overall just a nice person. The "list" of things I am looking for is not that long... A warm smile, great laugh, someone who has my back. If we go hiking please walk ahead of me and keep an eye out for snakes, thanks. If we go out, dance with me or at least try. At this point in my life I know what I want, and what I want is a man who has his life together or at least ACTIVELY working towards being “together.” I’m simple, just looking for someone great.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite things

Singing really really loud in my car, swimming, walking my dogs... Music-anything that makes me smile from the inside out, and gives me that unshakeable feeling to just dance. Movies- I'm kind of a chicken, so I prefer comedies.

For fun

Spending time with my family and friends. Biking, hiking, swimming, meeting up with friends for drinks or food or both, watching movies. Reading a book on the beach, or by the pool. Getting dressed up for small occasions, random adventures...

Last read

The Little Prince, one of my favorites... I love books. I tend to get really caught up in most stories and find it almost impossible to put a book down until I finish it.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I work with children at risk of being diagnosed or already diagnosed with Autism as a Supervising Behavior Interventionist.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
Spanish was my first language thanks to a little old lady I lovingly refer to as "Tita" (my grandma). My mom's side of the family is Mexican, while my dad's half includes a little bit of everything... German, Irish, Dutch, on and on.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Masters in Cross Cultural Education, Multiple Subject Teaching Credential, currently working towards becoming a Board Certified Behavior Analyst.