
not_illiterate

41 year old man | Coconut Creek, FL, USA | Seeking women 32-41 within 50 miles of Fort Lauderdale, FL

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Unclaimed Prize

In his own words

So here we are. Time to describe myself in a positive light without exaggeration, embellishment, or egotism. I guess you could say I'm bold yet unassuming. Precocious yet refined. Audacious yet modest? What???? You're not buying any of this? Very well. I am a man of reasonable intelligence. If you're searching for someone capable of clever conversation and simple problem solving, then look no further. I'm as loyal as a Labrador and when I make a promise I take it very seriously. I'm curious by nature so I like to learn new things on a daily basis and I'm trying not to be so obsessive about current events. I live by myself in my own house with my Jack Russell Terrier, Turbo. Turbo is relentless. You'd like him. I'm a huge fan of dogs and animals in general. Even if you don't like me, I promise your dog will. :) Any activity involving nature or the outdoors I'm up for. I like to think of myself as an amateur zoologist. Over time I've evolved into more of a daytime person. I still like to go out at night but I rarely stay out to the wee hours of the morning any more. The party loving beast only comes out for special occasions and vacations now. I do have aspirations for a long term relationship, but for now, it would be nice to have someone to join me for dinner dates, fun adventures, and stimulating conversation. I've lived in South Florida for a long time so my Spanish is decent. Just call me the Gringo with the Lingo. :) I can get directions and order from a menu, but if you want to discuss Nietzsche in Spanish, I'm going to be giving you a blank stare. If you are still curious at this point and want to know anything else...just ask. I like fishing not hunting.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Inline skating


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Liberal

College

University of Florida, Gainesville, FL

Favorite things

Favorite Books: Stranger in a Strange Land, Shogun, Confederacy of Dunces, Fear and Loathing in Las Vegas, Dune, Lonesome Dove. Favorite Movies: Shawshank Redemption, The Fugitive, Good Will Hunting, Hoosiers, Trading Places.

Last read

All Five Game of Thrones Novels.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I have a medical company.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I was never indoctrinated with any religion as a child, consequently, I fail to see the allure. I respect the beliefs of others, especially if one practices his/her faith without hypocrisy.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college