Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

jbdiva87

27 year old woman | North Andover, MA, USA | Seeking men 26-36 within 25 miles of Wakefield, MA

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Social Drinker
Let me inspire that great smile of yours!

In her own words

Hi, my name is Ali. I am currently a pediatric home care nurse. Until recently I was extremely busy and did not have much time to dedicate to finding the right guy, but now I am ready to start my new life and am looking for a great man to join me on my journey. It’s been a long haul, but worth every minute. Some of the things I love: Travel, cruising, sunny days on the beach in Narragansett, long rides in the country, preparing a candle-lit dinner for someone who can appreciate it, a good story teller, a person who really listens—and laughs, cuddling, going out on the town once in a while, a hard worker/and a hard player, someone who has the drive and energy to really live life, and not just let it pass him by. I need a strong man who knows himself, stands his ground, and is intelligently-confident. Someone who is decisive, yet open and bright enough to consider another point of view, see the Venus side of life—and honor and respect it. I’m a girly-girl, but tough enough to weather the ups and downs of life, and come out shining and laughing. Although money is not that important to me, I need a man with a career and ambition. I’ve worked hard to get where I am, and I’d like to share time and travel with someone who also knows how to make and reach his goals. I like to cuddle and be romanced--not just for the first month or two, but someone that is looking to smile with me every day. I am ready for an equal and loving relationship--a man with enough self-confidence to respect and appreciate an intelligent woman. I like to cook, but also love to go out on the town, get all dolled up, and enjoy drinks or dancing in the city. I love a good concert and enjoy a ball game once in a while too.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Dogs, Horses

Favorite things

I like the outdoors, and trying anything new. I love the beach and being on the water. I like to Hike, take walks, go to the movies, trying new restaurants, nights in sitting by the fire.

Last read

I have been really busy with school, but I like to listen to books on my iphone....The last one was The Help



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am an LPN, I am in school for my RN and will be graduating in May!!!! I am currently a nanny to a toddler until a nursing job comes around
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Italian, Irish and French Canadian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral