

30 year old woman | Brooklyn, NY, USA | Seeking men 29-37 within 80 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

Me: Carpe diem! Love my friends, family, job. Active. Colorful. Enjoying life from high heels to trekking shoes. Thinker. Love to share my happiness. You: Colorful. Big heart. Bright mind. Mature. Loving outdoors. Inspiring. and if you wanna read more about me, here are 20 things that i put together-just for :))) 1) The most common word I use is “I love”: I love my life, job, family, friends and all the cool daily things around. 2) You: I am interested in your character, not the material things. I want you to be real, not “perfect”. Differences are the opportunity to grow, not the excuse to create BS. And for all of this, you must be mature. I will not change you, you will not change me. We must fit, or respect each other. 3) Me: I’m very self-sufficient. But I need you to share the happiness. It tastes so much better to explore the life with somebody. 4) My job: wanna/gonna be pediatric critical care doctor and researcher. PCC makes me humble and greatful 5) My career: I am career driven, curious and fascinated. I’m following examples of successful pple in my field- having happy families. 6) I hate text messages, but this I overcome when I get fascinated about stg around :)) - quite often-, and I bombard my close pple w pictures/texts. 7) My past: no baggage. I’m totally in piece with it. I’ve learned a lot, I’m greatful for all, and I’m in the present. 8) Origin: I’m Slovakian- no its not Russia or Poland, and we have never had war :) I have some accent- no strong. For your knowledge- tons of US NHL players, scientists come from there, we have great beer, food and nature. No, I don’t wanna go back. 9) My home: first place I’ve felt as being my home is NYC- don’t wanna change, for the future could be a cute house with garden-appletrees, herbs and flowers, fireplace and dogs (love bernese mountain dog) close to NYC would be great. 10) Things I want: to kayak under the Statue of Liberty, visit all US national parks, go to Alaska, Japan , get known NYC better- museums, botanic garden, philharmony, etc… 11) Food: I love dark chocolate, sushi, dry wine, coffee. Can eat all, prefer healthy. And I love to cook and bake. 12) Sports: working out almost everyday, jog 2-3x/week. Bike is a must for me- love mountainbiking. Looking for some good swimming pool in NYC, and close mountains to hike/skitouring. Really wanna start kung-fu :) 13) The best thing about me: no matter what happens, I will find the positive in all and my way. 14) Relationships: I’m a lucky man to count on both hands the ones I love :) I have strong morals, and I believe in love. 15) Free time: I really love outdoors and nature. Alone or with somebody. Everytime I get fascinated, I take 1000 times the pics of the same place- cuz I find it so different :) 16) I’m strong personality, but I cry in certain movies, songs, when I meet some friends..haha, and I hate I cannot help it :) 17) Dreams: to build the shelter for abandoned street kids, orphans and to give education for gifted poor kids, to inspire pple around to create better world. 18) Music: I love all, from classic to trance, house :) mostly singing 80s during the day, or in the car…use to dance anytime, anywhere… when nobody sees me :D 19) I’ve very creative mind, looking at the things from all different angles.  20) I know you are there somewhere. And I’m so much looking forward to you!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

anywhere with good company anywhere in nature

Favorite things

active relax ;)

For fun

share the chocolate at the top of the mountain :) drink coffee looking at sunrise laughing till the belly n jaw hurt drinking wine at fireplace

Last read

dr. wayne dyer books



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
pediatrics- supercool, funny and fascinating! ...and busy... :)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Other No preference
love piece tolerance nature
Languages: English, German, Spanish, Other English, German
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral