Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

RachelCE

34 year old woman | Blanchard, OK, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Finding beauty in the simple

In her own words

I may not b the prettiest girl in the world, but I'm a beautiful me. I may not b the smartest, but I learn something new about myself & the world around me everyday. I may not b able to save the world, but I know the value of one kind act at a time. Im not the perfect parent, but Im willing to make a complete as of myself to make my child smile. I may have emotions you perceive as weak, but they actually make me a stronger woman who can handle yours. I may say a lot, but my actions back up my words. Life may be a struggle, but it makes me appreciate the awe in the simple...which in turn inspires me to write...a lot of words. Things that make me smile: God, my daughter, calming a troubled heart, random acts of kindness, singing in the car with my girl, LOVE, kissing, laughing, nature, hiking, dancing whenever possible, forgiveness, compassion, empathy, the energy in the air before a storm, staying awake til the sun comes up, crazy knee high socks, exploring...finding adventure wherever I can, abandoned buildings, cemeteries, capturing the perfect moment in a photograph, modeling, horror films, zombies, UFC, long baths, country fog, Sunday naps, shooting, being myself, finding beauty all around me, the sun on my face & the wind on my skin, a good book, writing down the perfect words, sketching, painting, music, music, & more music, the soundtrack of my life is always playing on vinyl, the military, leather & lace, motorcycles & high heels, men in suits, drying off outside in the country, Bob Seger in the morning & Van Morrison in the evening...

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Dogs, Exotic Pets

I have one dog and one ferret.

Favorite things

All genres of music, horror/zombie/action flicks...

For fun

Spending time with my daughter, hiking, dancing whenever possible, exploring...finding adventure wherever I go, travel, Art museums, concerts, sketching, painting, writing, photography, motorcycles, sports, movies...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I'm a Developmental Disabilities Case Manager II with the Department of Human Services.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference