Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Taras13U

30 year old man | Brooklyn Heights, OH, USA | Seeking women 21-34 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Seeing if my other half is out there... open to meeting and getting to know new and interesting people as well...

In his own words

This is my second time around on here. First time didn't do anything for me. But I'm willing to give it another go. A little about me, my name is Taras. I am Ukrainian. Have lived in the States for 15 years. I would like to think that I am easy to get along with, down to earth, smart, funny and just easy going, average guy. I'm into sports (of course that's a must being a guy and all), movies, music, art, politics. I pretty much have at least a slight interest in many many things. As to what I am looking for....to be completely honest, I don't really know, what to expect. As mentioned before, this is my second time around on here, and nothing happened the first time. So, I guess for now, I am just looking to meet new and interesting people, who are easy to get along with, and down to earth like myself. But at the end of the day, this is a dating site, so I guess I should put who I'd like to find. She'd have to be smart, with a good head on her shoulders, has to be understanding, be family oriented, has to want a family in the future. Be down to earth, easy going, simple type of girl, who's also a good communicator. A great smile is a plus, as a great smile is somewhat of a weakness of mine. Would be a plus if she were into sports, or at least have some interest in sports. I'm sure everybody likes movies, so I'm just going to chalk that one up ahead of time lol If you want to know more, feel free to ask.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall


I don't exercise regularly.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

I don't have any pets, but do love dogs!!! Also like cats, but not sure I'd get one...

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Hot spots?? Hmmm well, as far as bars go there are a few local ones I enjoy. As far as other places, I do enjoy downtown, the sporting venues. Cleveland Browns Stadium, "The Jake" (yes, it will always be the jake to me) and The Q.

Favorite things

sports: soccer: West Ham United movies: Gladiator, Kingdom of Heaven, and many others. food: Pirogies, fried potatoes. music: rock, older hip-hip/rap, soul, R&B, pop store: Nordstrom Rack

For fun

For fun, I either play soccer, when I'm not hurt. I hang out with friends. Go to a party here and there. Hit up some bars, enjoy a good movie or two or three. I do enjoy shopping, which is why I believe I was probably a woman in my previous life lol

Last read

I mostly read newspapers and stuff online. Not enough time to read books.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian, Other
I am Ukrainian, if that makes a difference...
Faith: I'll tell you later Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Russian, Other Dutch, English, French, German, Italian, Norwegian, Portuguese, Spanish, Swedish, Other
Education: High school High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral