

29 year old man | Santa Barbara, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-30 within 120 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Have you met my pug?

In his own words it goes! I'd like to think I'm funny. I'm defintely goofy and love making people smile and laugh. I love sports. Most of them if not all of them. Love going to games. NINERS. Love traveling, dining out, the beach, movies, a night out on the town, anything spontaneous....keep life fun and entertaining. I'm ambitious with goals and aspirations. I really could go on and on but I like to think it's about quality, not quantity. What I'm looking for...Personality and Integrity. Being sweet and caring is important. I'm looking for someone who has a sense of humor, is laid-back and independent. Be open-minded, down-to-earth, and just a happy, fun person. Don't be afraid to make the first move. It is very attractive when a girl can make me laugh. And her smile. If you haven't figured it out already, I love smiles! So if you can make and take jokes, you are a step ahead of the game.

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I have a pug, Lilly, and a tabby cat, Ace.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love anywhere tropical like Hawaii but I enjoy traveling everywhere and taking weekend getaways. Living in Santa Barbara makes it tough for other places to compete. Gotta do more international traveling. Got your bags packed?


University of California, Santa Barbara, Santa Barbara, CA

Favorite things

I enjoy all kinds of music. I really will listen to anything. TV shows: I have a few guilty pleasures but for the most part it's Sportscenter and the movie channels. I love all kinds of food. ALL kinds.

For fun

I enjoy going to sport games, movies, the beach, dining out, dancing, pool, spending time with friends and family, and traveling. I basically enjoy having fun Always a ridiculous question in my opinion..."what do you like to do for fun?"

Last read

I'm usually having to read a textbook but I enjoyed KiteRunner when I had time to read. I also will read a finance or entrepreneur book from time to time.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Financial Advisor and Founder/CEO of a start-up.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I'm an aspiring entrepreneur getting my MBA at Pepperdine. Got a Bachelor's in Business Economics with an emphasis in Accounting and a minor in Sports Management at the greatest school in Cali..UCSB!