
NellR1

26 year old woman | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking men 26-36

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Be excellent to each other.

In her own words

Hi, If you have Tinder or Snapchat leave my page immediately. Thank you and good day, sir. Other than that, what I need from you right now is to take a deep breath and try to hold it the ENTIRE time you read this. Why? Because your attempt to hold your breath is vividly running through my brain (as if you even would) and it is great. It's hilarious because you pass out and hit your head on the nearest blunt object you're next to. And would you look at that, I haven't even met you and you're already making me laugh. The force is strong with this one. There are two sides to every coin and though external beauty is most alluring, it probably isn't your strongest topic for a the first message.It is much more impressive when a guy gets to know the ugliest side of me. I'm saying this because there are things about me that my pictures could never reveal. I have no kids. I'm not good with kids. I will not like your kids. Your kids will not like me. Therefore, single dads (and their kids) will not find me as a suitable partner. I am a over-sized kid who has bills to pay. End of story. I'm a vivacious extrovert who can be VERY introverted at times. I have a passion for riding my motorcycle and I'm striving to excel at my job and I'm incredibly close with my family. If any of these things bother you I'm sure you'd agree there's already an issue. Lol. As far as my personality goes, I think it's safe to say I have a powerful sense of humor. It may even be a little offensive to most. I'm bold - my sense of humor is pretty daring so when I crack my vulgar jokes I'm taking that chance that you'll be like "Oh dear, she's so inappropriate, no way I can do this." Haha. So needless to say I need someone thick skinned. . I've dated online before and I'm hoping this time there will be a different outcome. I can point out all of my flaws before you can. I prefer the day opposed to being a night owl. I love blankets, sofa, you, hot cocoa and netflix just as much as you, me and outdoorsy adventures. You won't invite me out for "drinks", to a bar or your house for the first date because you know I find it incredibly disrespectful and odd. You know that if you're here on a dating website for "friends only", you're going to have a bad time. You understand that I don't want to depend on you, however, I should be able to rely on you. I also hope you are true to yourself and what you desire. Don't pursue someone if she is anything less than your dream girl. My goal is to be your dream girl. :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I don't have any pets but I love animals!

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

The beach, or a place that serves super delicious Bloody Marys, museums, (dog) parks, the zoo, anywhere fun and interesting.

Favorite things

I can always watch Game of Thrones, Archer, or Family Guy. I love things that have offensive humor. I'm extremely open minded. I also enjoy snuggling up on the sofa and having a movie night with my special someone.

For fun

I love watching movies! I also have a 2009 Yamaha R1 that I ride, bet you never would have guessed that. I rarely go to bars/clubs now so I prefer to do things during the day. However, I will go out for special occasions.

Last read

It was a Chuck Palahniuk book so needless to say it was mindblowing!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, White / Caucasian No preference
I come from a mixed background and I was fortunate enough to get my grandmother's eyes. :)
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I respect everyone's views.
Languages: English No preference
Education: I'll tell you later No preference