Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Vanesiux

33 year old woman | Torrance, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hi there, hope to meet you soon...

In her own words

My name is Vanessa, I'm 31 y/old. Live in Torrance. Studied Business Administration. Currently working full time. Never been married and don't have any kids yet. Moved to California 2 years ago to be with my family... I consider my self a happy hard working person, outgoing, simple. This is the second time trying online dating, didn't work out last time but giving it another try. To be perfectly honest for fun I don't do much any more since all of my friends are in another country or city. I consider fun going out for movies, hanging out with friends, have a couple of drinks on weekends; being spontaneous, traveling, LOVE going to Vegas, not a big gambler but enjoy black jack... going to the beach, going to restaurants I've never been to, and a lot more. I'm a family type of person, my passion are dogs; most influential person is my dad, I love challenges, learning new things, going as high as I can when it comes to work and learning. I don't settle for what's in front of me, always try and do the best I can. At the same time I am aware that I'm not perfect but still a good person. I'm looking for a honest person, hard working, fun, not to much drama (who doesn't have any?); independent and stable. Someone who respects himself, doesn't take everything too serious and still knows how to make things interesting. I'm interested in someone who takes care of his health, clean. Someone who believes in communication and respect in a relationship. If this is you say HI!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Martial arts, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Dogs

Schnauzer dogs are my favorite.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Still getting to know California

Favorite things

When it comes to music everything is ok to me BUT neeever country or opera music. I like to watch Dexter, Sons of Anarchy, OZ, Law and order...

For fun

Movies, plan trips, a drink or two, etc... Trying to build up some courage and sky dive, bungee jump... we'll see how that goes.

Last read

Hmmm... Don't really remember, I think it was the four Twilight books, don't read much.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: I'll tell you later Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral