Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Beachbum4385

29 year old man | Conshohocken, PA, USA | Seeking women 18-35 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
Work hard to play hard - Sound familiar?

In his own words

Living in Conshohocken and definatly enjoying it. I have great friends, a great job, & a great family, but I am missing someone to share that with. When I'm not working, I enjoy getting outdoors, going on roadtrips, playing sports, and meeting up with my old friends from the area to either watch some of our philly sports teams or just going upto some of the local bars in the area for a night out. Living with some roommates, there's always friends around the house to hang out with. But, I am beginning to miss having that girl to be able to talk to about how the day went, take out to dinner, go see a show, or just relax in front of the TV with. So I figured maybe this will help me find that person. My perfect match would be someone who knows how to laugh, is down to earth, likes to have fun, who enjoys a movie on the couch just as much as she enjoys being with friends out at the bar, and also loves to laugh and can make me laugh.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Fish

My dog is named Carl, and he's a 5 month old Pit/Weimaraner mix

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

During the weekend, I usually find myself in any of the local bars in my area. As for dinner, I enjoy going out to eat anywhere around the mainline or downtown, not picky, anything from sushi to steak, i am open to suggestions

Favorite things

favorites... for food, Toss up between a good steak, chicken parm, or bbq ribs. My favorite things to do after work or when relaxing is watching tv/ movies or getting outside to play golf or throw around the football.

For fun

For fun, I love going out to the local bars in the area or into philly with my friends. I also enjoy the beach (south jersey beaches im biased towards), my friends, surfing, working out, watching movies, going to concerts, and relaxing

Last read

Tends to be bathroom literature; either ESPN, Maxim, Business Weekly, GQ, Fortune, Entertainment weekly. Pretty much, whatever magazines that are around the house.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I'm a sales rep for successful commercial architectural structure suppliers. My line of work involves traveling, networking, dining, and learning to compete for customer approval
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm Irish....just i lucked out and don't fit the irish steriotype of red hair, pale, and .....
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
non-practicing catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college