
JARVA007

47 year old woman | Toronto, ON, CAN | Seeking men 42-55 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Full-figured
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Carpe Diem 🎼

In her own words

In 2015, I'd love to find an awesome man for mutual adoration and deep intimacy. I am seeking adventures with a man who is happy, and is open to discovery. This may lead to a beautiful pairing, a loving and fulfilling relationship or perhaps simply companionship, new self-insight and learning. Being active, creative, spontaneous, outdoors; entertaining, family and music, is important to me. I am employed full time, have a home; I work around Queens Park and am very familiar with College, King and Ossington. I am content, grateful and happy, and view the glass mostly full. I have had excellent opportunities and am fortunate to have people in my life that continue to keep me laughing, challenged, current and honest. I am low maintenance, and willing to try new things at least twice ;). I do have a daughter around occasionally, she is in university out of town, and a cat who is ever-present. A recent Harvard study re happiness reports: "Overall human connection, relationships and more “priceless” experiences create the most joy in life, it makes you wonder why we are pushed so heavily to chase after material things and why we continue to still put faith in the idea that these things will make us happy. It seems ego desires still drive a great deal of the decisions we as people make on a day to day basis yet the true fulfilment we are looking for exists beneath and beyond our egotistical wants. We are continually moving towards a time where that deeper inner desire to explore, know and experience true joy and peace beyond what happens at the material level. It seems more and more that we are searching for answers in that realm and that we are beginning to truly turn away from external materialistic desires as being the source of our joy." jane

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Cats

I have one cat, ideally you are not allergic

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Almost anywhere with the right person(s)

College

University of Toronto, Toronto, ON

Favorite things

Live music, music in any form Making dinner together Great cocktails, wine, food Patios, bbqs Sun, beaches, lakes, bicycling Excitement/passion in conversation Learning/empathizing Wandering markets Travel near or far Bubble baths

For fun

Weekend escapes (high activity level) Entertaining Exploring new territory

Last read

There is a large stack of books i will get to this winter.....



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (173cms) to 6'4" (194cms)
Body type: Full-figured No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral