
Trainermommy

33 year old woman | Centennial, CO, USA | Seeking men 30-42 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 23

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Faith, hope and love - the three words I love to live by...

In her own words

First and foremost I am a mom…I have the two most well-mannered, gorgeous and amazing kids. A must know is that they come first over anyone or anything. I am not looking for someone to fill that fatherhood role, I am blessed to have a great co-parenting relationship. They are pretty busy themselves as they both play sports and attend a private Catholic school. I have never been, nor will I be, that mom who ditches her kids to go out every weekend. I don't take my kids for granted, I know that they are the best thing that has happened to me. My daughter had cancer when she was two years old, I grew up fairly quickly! I come from an extremely large family, a few brothers and a couple of sisters. I am a product of a divorced family which has given me much more than a two-parent household could. I have an insane amount of aunts, uncles and cousins…good luck to whoever gets to try to keep them all straight! My father was born in Spain, unfortunately I have not been back since I was four years old. I do get to keep in touch with that side of the family though, thank goodness for the internet! I have the best job a single mom could ask for! I have recently made a job switch and I love my new job! I also work at a restaurant part-time when I don't have my kiddos. I do make cakes, just not for a living, most of them are for friends and family, once in a while I make some money off of them. As far as my username is concerned, yes I am a certified personal trainer, my certification has expired though. So in addition to being a mom and working, I am studying to get my certification back. I also have a home gym in my basement and I live a healthy lifestyle, so if I find someone with those same qualities, that is an added bonus! In addition to all of the above, I throw the best birthday parties, baby showers, etc. I absolutely love entertaining and would love to someday own my own event planning company…maybe when the kids are out of the house I will be able to do that? As far as the pictures are concerned, they are all from the past four years or so. I am the least high-maintence girl out there…don't get me wrong, I like to look nice, dress up and go out for a nice dinner, but I am not opposed to going camping for a long weekend. We live in such a beautiful state with so much to offer, I love getting out over the summer and discovering new areas. I also love my Broncos and try to go to at least one or two, if not more, games every season! I'm looking for a man to take on life with, someone who is romantic, funny and sexy...I have a giant heart and I tend to be a caretaker. I will listen to you talk about how awesome or how horrible your day was. If you are unsure if you want to date someone with children, go on to the next profile...I'm not on here to play games. Feel free to send me a message & we can get to know each other. I'm not looking to jump into anything super fast.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hawaii, Mexico, Dominican Republic, Spain, the beach, mountains...I will travel anywhere, I love exploring new places and learning about other cultures!!

Favorite things

I love most music: country mainly, and I don't watch too much TV but I do have a few favorites.

For fun

I don't do the club scene anymore but I love to have parties at home and entertain for family and friends! Anything outdoors is awesome, hiking, camping, and I love to workout.

Last read

Fifty Shades of Grey series…what girl hasn't?



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I am Catholic and don't attend Mass regularly, however, my kids attend a private Catholic School
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral