
AllisonAnn31

29 year old woman | Gettysburg, PA, USA | Seeking men 27-37 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Social Drinker
I am energetic, fun, and looking for someone who enjoys life as much as I do.

In her own words

I am a small town girl that loves to make the most of life. I love to smile and make people laugh. I stay busy but love my down time. Teaching zumba is my passion. I love inspiring people to have fun while working out. I do not watch much tv. I am too busy to sit around. If I do turn the tv on I like to watch the Biggest Loser and the Food Network. I would rather be outside, exercising, or out spending time with friends and family. I do like to go to the movie theatre and stay in some nights to watch a movie. I love to go boating, spend time with family and friends, watch movies, dine out, and exercise. I am trustworthy and honest. I am looking for those qualities in someone else. I am looking for someone who has goals in life or is somewhat stable. I see myself with someone who likes to go out and enjoy life. It would be hard for me to see myself with someone who stays at home a lot and is not sociable. I joined match to meet new people and have fun. I'm not looking to rush into anything right away but if i end up meeting that right person and it it happens that way, I won't turn my back. I love to be surrounded by people that look at life with the glass half full and not half empty. I am a positive thinking person and have been fortunate to have great friends that I've had for years that are the same way.I wanna meet someone that likes to have fun and can make me laugh all day long. I am not high maintanence! I do dye my hair blonde! Yes, it is fake! And I do it myself, I don't pay someone $100's of dollars every month, nor do i have the time to have schedule someone to do it. That is about as high maintanence as ur gonna get. I do not wear all that "cake" on my face like some girls do. It bothers me when i see a pretty girl with nothing but mounds of makeup on their face and they dont even need it. Mascara and occasional eyeliner is about it for me, i swear! I still have a lot of "blonde" moments but they are good for some great laughs! I know that I am not perfect and am willing to admit it. I can laugh at myself for the dumb stuff and don't take it to heart. if you don't have any pictures, i will assume you have something to hide. ...o and i also love tequila and my margarita's!!! I enjoy a Bud Light here and there but usually stick to tequila! Patron will win my heart over as well as aviator sunglasses, Bob Marley and sperry's!!!!

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs

i have a male cat named Max. He is pretty much my child. If you don't like cats, then I am not your match. Where I go, my cat goes. plain and simple!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I really love to vacation anywhere with a beach. I enjoy going boating on the bay. Anywhere there is water, I am happy :)

Favorite things

MARGARITAS!

For fun

I love to go out for dinner and drinks in my spare time. I love to exercise and go hiking. Weekend getaways are always a plus. I am always up for trying new things :)

Last read

Not a big reader



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am a County Casemanager in social services. I also am a licensed Zumba Fitness instructor,
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral