
lebyram

35 year old woman | Roslindale, MA, USA | Seeking men 28-32 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
It's the quiet ones you have to watch out for!

In her own words

I'm a very easy-going, laidback person that likes to take it easy and have fun. I have an infinite amount of patience which makes me good at what I do...teaching kindergarten. Teaching is extremely exhausting but also rewarding, (I basically get paid in hugs) I'm generally very relaxed. People often tell me the feel comfortable and relaxed around me and I'm glad I can pass that on. I also am very optimistic and have a lot of faith in the saying "Everything is going to be alright" I enjoy listening to a very wide variety of music. I love the way music can change your mood, take you back and create an ambiance, powerful stuff. I like watching movies and tv. They are a nice escape from reality. I don't like reality shows, except a strange fascination with Dancing with the Stars. I like to laugh so I enjoy comedies, but I'm often surprised by how much I like action movies too. I value my family and friends a lot. They are always there for me and I try to be there for them too. Who I'm looking for is the trickiest part.... I've never had a definite answer to this because I don't like to generalize. I like getting to know people for who they are. Sometimes you just click with the most unexpected people. These are some things I do hope for. I'm looking for someone who is easy going and likes to laugh. Someone who is happy to be out and about or just as happy staying in. I'm looking for someone who doesn't take life too seriously, but knows where they're going. I like someone to be there for me, to listen me babble, so I can be there for them too. I'm looking for someone who likes to hang out, have fun and be silly.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts

Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Cats, Fish

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like going to Fanueill Hall and hanging around downtown Boston. There's lots of different stores and restuarants to try. I'd love to travel more, have been to London, Paris, Ecuador, Costa Rica, the Dominican Republic, Puerto Rico, loved them all!

College

Cambridge College, Cambridge, MA

Favorite things

Color: various shades of green Music: a mix of everything, but I really like Marc Anthony, Bon Jovi, Brian McKnight and many more TV: How I Met your Mother, Two and a Half Men,Dancing with the Stars Food: Mexican, maybe Italian...

For fun

For fun I'm usually open to trying anything. I love going out to eat and wanderin around Boston. I like movies and shopping too, the usual girly stuff. I love trying new things though, so I'm always open to suggestions.

Last read

I have a horrible addiction to magazines, and the occasional silly romance novel.I like Jodi Picoult books too. I've been reading lots of books about bilingual edcuation and teaching too.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I spend the majority of the week with 5 yr olds. Many have told me they work with people who act like 5 yr olds, but in the kids' defense..they are actually 5. I teach about 25 bilingual kindergarteners and repeat myself several times a day.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I graduated from the School of Education at BU in 2001.