

53 year old man | Orchard Park, NY, USA | Seeking women 34-53 within 150 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Subscription has expired... sorry we missed...

In his own words

Subscription has expired... sorry we missed each other. On the surface, I'm a balanced, mild-mannered, playful, gentle, easy-going guy. I carry myself with truth, honor, humility, respect.... Bored yet? I've had such a hard time with this "love resume" thing because I have no theme that I can truly associate myself with. Life flows all around me... all through me. Sometimes I flow with it; sometimes not. Ya know? At times, I love the fine arts, even deeply moved by them. Other times, I'll jump on my board and carve down a slope with teeth clenched and ears as hot as my soul... I should confess that I end up on my backside more often than not... Sometimes I'll hike into the wilderness to the top of a mountain just to see the beauty 40 miles away, and think, "this is life!" Other times I may trek into the bogs and see a tremendous bull moose so close that I can hear him breathe... and I think, "this is life!" Then I think, "I hope he don't run my butt over." I should mention that they definitely do not like the electronic whirr of my digital camera turning on... I never realized how loud that thing is. The obligatory sports part: When the Sabres are deep into the playoffs, or the Bills find themselves in championship contention, I will watch sports on TV. If you are familiar with either of these teams, you can infer that I don't watch many sports on TV. You are, however, more likely to find me at the sidelines of a local high school game. That's the real thing to me. That is what sports are all about, in my opinion. "I'll take the $2.00 hot dog and an arms-length of 50/50 tickets please." Let's see, what else can I bore you with... I love experiencing new things... What do you enjoy the most? If I've done it and didn't enjoy it, maybe the company makes all the difference... it usually does. My Interests: I love walking barefoot on my lawn; on a summer evening. I love the sand between my toes, and the salt smell of the surf... a glass of wine by the fire... grilled steak... a night at a concert... a quiet movie together on the couch... wrestling with my nephews... the smell of a tube amp (I'm guessing very few know what I'm talking about here) ... meeting new people.... white knuckles.... loud rock music... soft blues, or jazz... classical... live performances, regardless of the style... Fun times with friends and family... This part can get obnoxiously long. The obligatory physical part: I'm in excellent physical condition. I take care of my body as much as my soul. The two needs do not always compliment one-another (I have my vices) but there is balance in all things. If it matters, I'm 6'1" with a BMI around 24... I'm not sure what that really means. I am lean, with some chest hair, currently clean-shaven, but have been seen with a goatee from time to time... TMI? Finally, Spiritually: I'm really not looking for somebody to 'complete me', or to 'bring out the best in me'. We are who we choose to be. As a mature adult, I do not expect the love of my life will bring to me that, which I should bring to myself. Show me yours. It's our differences that will enrich us. I want it all in a lover... friendship, passion, devotion, lust... a playmate. I want it all because that's what I offer in return. That's me, on the surface.

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!




I have Fish

I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Flight control systems, lasers, blah, blah, blah.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Our faith is a window through which others see us. Not how we see others.
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference