Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

msathlete80

34 year old woman | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking men 32-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Asian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
laugh often

In her own words

I am not good at these sort of things, so I hope that if you don't see exactly what you like in this description, that you are not afraid to see if there is a spark through learning more about me. I am an easy going person who likes to have fun, laugh and enjoy the simple things in life and who cherishes the important things like family. I adore my two boys who are awesome! (no biases there!) I have played a lot of sports growing up as the youngest of three and having two older brothers. So let's just say I am a little competitive. :) I am up for trying new things. I love to eat and host parties with friends. I like to try new recipes cooking/baking. Traveling although with kids and work, it makes it a little trickier to do some traveling. I love to get dressed up and go out, not clubbing, but to a nice restaurant, but I can also bum it in sweat pants at home and have just as much fun if I am with the right person. I try to stay in shape, round is a shape right? Just kidding. I like to work out in my spare time and stay fit. I love the outdoors and don't mind getting dirty if we're out camping it...and by camping it I mean in tents...not camper trailer. :) I am not a girly girl, so if you're looking for one of those keep looking. Not saying I don't clean up well though. ;) I would like to find an honest, geniune guy. Wouldn't mind friends, but would like to see if there is that SPARK and something more. Please feel free to shoot me an email if you would like to know more and if you don't think I might be the one for you, good luck in your quest.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Had a dog for 13 years, coyote/german shepherd, lived in a den underground she dug. Smartest dog ever!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

L&L Hawaiian BBQ brah! Pottery Shop. Aloha Specialties Restaurant. Red Rock.

College

University of Nevada, Reno, Reno, NV

Favorite things

Making shave ice with my very own shave ice machine. For those of you who don't know what that is...think snow cone. Singing in the shower and car. Eating, cooking, baking, playing soccer, traveling. Sushi. Chinese Food.

For fun

Teaching my boys to play soccer, tennis, baseball and pretty much every sport. Movies, bowling, paintballing, painting pottery, golfing, playing tennis or soccer, horseshoes. Grandpa was a horseshoe pitching champion, so I can hold my own.

Last read

Umm....Hunger Games.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Law enforcement / Security / Military
Electrical Engineer
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree