
Jaei1

31 year old woman | Sugar Land, TX, USA | Seeking men 30-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
If I like you...Can I keep you?

In her own words

I am a fun loving and independent lady but... Life is meant for 2! A little bit about me: I am an outgoing Christian and a romantic lady who values family, honesty and respect! I like running track (I ran sprint and relay in middle school but I am more into long distance running now) Basketball is my favorite sport… Still trying to understand football but I love watching the super-bowl! I also love long tennis but can't watch it for too long. : I love playing basketball (don’t play this as much anymore), long tennis and long jump but dancing has taken over as my most favorite thing to do…plus it is an exciting way to exercise. Although I love to eat out, nothing beats a home cooked meal so I find myself in the kitchen more often than not. :) I love reading but recently I tend to do more writing than reading. There is a lot more to me than meets the eyes… so let me know if you are interested in finding out. And like I said… If I like you, I will keep you. :) So what exactly am I looking for in a man? I am looking for a family oriented and mature Christian, who is a one lady man and ONLY has eyes for me. As a lady who is into romance I obviously like a romantic guy (or at least a guy who knows a little about romance and can act on it). Action speaks louder than words so I like a man who keeps his word and does what he says he will do! Nothing is as attractive as a man in a suit (or uniform) so a well-dressed man is always a winner to me. A well dressed and good looking man who is educated and speaks well is a best seller for me. Having a guy who can make me laugh is high up on my list after romance. Persistence is endearing (but there is a fine line between persistence and stalking, being obsessed or just plain possessive- Next to lying and cheating, those are some of the worst and most unattractive qualities to have) Above all I love a man who knows how to treat a lady. BUT… No Pressure! Just relax and be you, if the interest is mutual we’ll get to know each other, become friends... and see what happens! ;) Looking forward to meeting y’all.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Dogs, Horses

Favorite hot spots

Favorite cities are New York, South Padre and Florida. Love most places that have a beach, parks, great site-seeing and night life.

Favorite things

Favorite things to watch are Criminal minds, CSI, Law and Order, Castle, Greys anatomy, Private practice, So you think you can dance, Dancing with the stars, The voice, XFactor, Shark tank and I am now into the History channel... :)

For fun

I love picnics, poetry nights, movie nights are great and a night out dancing is the best! Starbucks is always a winner in my book... I enjoy travel, poetry, comedy clubs, Dinner, movies, theater/play, music, dancing & celebrating special occasions

Last read

The Goal. I love to read Shakespeare, John Grisham Daniel Steele are my favorites. Have a small library of romance novels, dramas, cookbooks etc



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 6'3" (190cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English, Other
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral