
cappario

43 year old woman | Defuniak Springs, FL, USA | Seeking men 39-50 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / LDS
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
Its important to laugh

In her own words

'I'm looking for some one who loves animals . Enjoy out doors . bonus if they can horse ride. Can not be wimpy, A man for me has to be 100% man .i like moter bikes grew up with them. My friends find me funny and always helpfull good at hearing their problems . My best accomplishments is my son he is 15yrs old and too funny .He is a good kid and respects me. I'm very happy with my life my animals and my home , i'm pround of what i have made of my self . I"m from england and moved away maybe twevel years ago . First stop was New Mexico second stop Italy last stop florida. I work as a Nanny for Laurie Hood the owner of Alaqua animal refuge. Sometimes i'll have bottle feeding puppy or kitten under my care where there may have to come with me , promise not all the time only twice this year so far. Ah if u havn't figured it out yep i have an english accent yet i'm a cowgirl / redneck lol alot to picture. All my life i have took the worst photo which is comming back to haunt me on facebook lol Its hard to know what i look like from a photo let me know if u have the same problem . I have a video out on you tube this will help you know what you would be getting into "norman skin so soft" (norman is my pig) good luck to all from Jo

Her interests

Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Exploring new areas

Sports & exercise

Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs, Horses, Other

oh boy i promise i'm not crazy. 2 horses 2 ducks 2 cats 2 rabbits 3 dogs and one potty belly pig called norman , he''s pretty cool. its a little farm at my house .

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I don't have a favorite place. i enjoy being on my horse with nature around me , no sound of cars or no sign of building , i lived in italy for three years the villages was very cute.

Favorite things

i enjoy top 20 count down. Love funny movies . i alway look at my life as been funny . I refuse to live in a bubble , this way i have so many funny stories to tell .

For fun

I like to mess around with my horses mostly .i don't like to be inside much . Any thing out side is good . Getting dirty and into stuf . doing diy projects are fun . Gardening is a new thing i suck but refuse to give up.I just love to be busey.

Last read

people maganize l.o.l



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work as a nanny for a wonderfull family . the mother owns alaqua animal refuge
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
i'm english . Moved to usa when i was 29 then to italy then back to usa. This is my home now here in florida.
Faith: Christian / LDS No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: High school No preference