Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

SueBlonde60932C

29 year old woman | Colorado Springs, CO, USA | Seeking men 29-35 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Would you catch a thousand fireflies, put them in a lamp to light my world, all dressed up in a tux and bowtie?! :)

In her own words

Hello, a little information I am who I am sweet, big heart, with a little sas, very much into my career and daughter.I work a lot and I don't mind a man that does either. I would give the world to someone. I don't need someone, I want someone! I know that is hard for some guys to take in, but it's a positive. Yes, fellas i am a single mom if that's an issue move on. It is not easy but worth it and remember it is what you make of it. I do not have "baby daddy drama,"and i am not "mama drama." I'm pretty easy going but don't play games, or need drama. My daughter comes first as she should. She is not introduced to men right away sorry not my style. I am a classy single mama not trashy! I am looking for a good hearted, respectful man, someone to grow with, live, laugh and build a strong foundation. I will go the extra mile for my other half but would expect the same. Thank you

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

My favorite hot spots hiking in the high mountains, and California. places I would love to go Mexico, Vegas, Italy.

College

Regis University, Denver, CO

Favorite things

Some of my favorite things are NOS energy drinks, Fireproof, Chicago Fire, Wine, Shock top, Country Music, dancing, and most of all making people happy. I love to workout have done a fitness show in 2007 and hope to do another this year, very excited

For fun

Things I like to do, I like baseball games, would love to go to a Hocky game, anything outdoors, riding motorcycles cant wait till next year when I learn to ride than I would love every minute of riding if I dont crash first lol its a risk.

Last read

Well the last thing my nose has been in lately is school books that is all I have time for these days.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I have a very stressful, high demand job and I would not change it for anything, I love what I do and see myself growing in my career. I love helping others in need.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I have my BA in applied psychology, and soon will continue with my Masters in the forensic field!