
adie9482

32 year old woman | Dallas, TX, USA | Seeking men 27-43 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for someone real

In her own words

I always wonder what to put when anything asks me to talk about myself. I am in social services, specifically crisis counseling and intervention and although I do not make much money at what I do and I live a pretty simple life, I absolutely love my work and what it can provide to people who are hurting and in need. I am finishing up my hours for my full counseling license right now and I am a quality training supervisor, so I am also in charge of training other clinicians and providing appropriate interventions and support to clients. I work 2nd shift for the time being, so I have very odd hours for dating and getting to know people, so if this is not going to work for you I completely understand. I try to be healthy in my daily living habits, but I still love a good beer, glass of wine, and a good meal. When I am able to, I do enjoy swimming, running, hiking, and camping. I am artsy, I have a crazy ability to take apart and put back together again just about anything, and I am constantly doing or creating something with my hands. I am very "hippie" by nature, but I can dress up when I want to and if I were rich I would probably have quite the shoe/dress collection. I am good at cooking, not so great at cleaning :-/ , and I am always wanting to get out of the house when I get a chance. I love reading and learning, I am wanting to go back to school in a couple of years to get more involved in research, teaching, and advocacy in social/behavioral sciences. I am a Christian, and my faith is an important part of my life. That said, I value most the accepting and loving side of my faith, the side that allows me to connect and care for others. I would love to meet someone who I can be myself with, who I can grow with and build a life with, someone who is sure of themselves and can communicate, someone I can trust and who is honest and has strong morals and values, and someone who shares my faith. If this is you, I would love to hear from you!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Non-conformist

Favorite hot spots

My friends and I have a hookah lounge and a couple of cigar lounges we go to on occasion, I love anywhere West Texas mountains, New Mexico mountains, Baltimore, Washington DC, her in Dallas, any hole in the wall pub or coffeehouse.

Favorite things

My faith and studying it, good literature, museums (especially art museums), the outdoors, water, creating art, psychology, a good dark German beer, cats, having a day where I have nothing to do and being free to do whatever I want.

For fun

I enjoy hiking, camping, reading a ton, movies, museums, going to holes in the wall for a good drink or cup of coffee, good company, creating art and being imaginative, anything to do with psychology, church and volunteering.

Last read

Current read is "The Developing Mind." Will be studying for the GRE for the next 2 months, so that will consume my reading time.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral