Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

cali8427

39 year old woman | Lake Worth, FL, USA | Seeking men 35-43 within 200 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
I'll tell you later
Whatever you do, you are creating your own future.

In her own words

Although there are things I’m looking for in a man - strength, sweetness, integrity- to name a few..., I am open to someone that I can’t even imagine or describe. I’m open-hearted and open-minded and I’m seeking the same. I guess I’m a bit of a renaissance woman—cartographer by day—polo player, stray-dog rescuer, artist, and adventure traveler by night. I’m seeking someone who’s dynamic, curious about the world, and is clear about what he wants. I’m ultimately looking to build a life with someone, but I like to take my time to get to know someone. I want to know how you view the world, what you put your hope in, what makes you roll over laughing. And I also want that other type of spark—the kind that makes everything else fall away, the kind you crave and can’t get enough of. True intimacy is a must for me. I’ve met and loved a few great men, but I am holding out for the whole package, and I know he’s out there. I believe you don’t attract what you want, you attract what you are. With this in mind, I’ve made it a point to be self-reflective, constantly striving to be more aware of my relationship with myself and others. I’ve learned to keep my own company and learn from setbacks. I’m looking for someone who’s self-reflective as well. Not perfect, but always striving to be better and humble enough to see a situation from various angles. If we share chemistry and similar values and goals, we’re off to a good start! A little more about me: I’m a huge animal lover and have been riding horses my whole life. I have traveled to about a dozen countries and can’t wait to explore more. I appreciate the little things in life—the smell of hay, the way my body feels after a day of riding, the hearty laugh of the doorman at my office. I have a keen attention for detail and a vivid imagination—my friends love to make me laugh until I can’t breathe and I’m happy to say it’s not that hard to do, as I find life and the people in it, intrinsically funny. I also have a deeply sensitive side and have always aligned myself with good causes. I feel strongly that we have power and choice in everything we do. I’m not perfect though—although I’m not the least bit materialistic, I do have a shoe habit. I believe there’s more to life than what we see—I am not religious but I am spiritual and meditate regularly. I think meditation is the key to peace, although I have a long way to go. I eat healthy, juice often, and am aware of how finite life is. I take good care of my body, exercise regularly and seek refuge in the great outdoors-- I hope my future partner would want to do the same. I think the way we take care of ourselves reflects how we will take care of others. My curiosity draws me to off the beaten path places and into random conversations and I wouldn’t have it any other way. I love to salsa, polka, doodle, find monkeys in the rainforest, and enjoy a good caprese sandwich. Like I said, it’s the little things. If you’re a kind, humorous, a good communicator, and you think we’d get along please don’t hesitate to write me an email. I know this match thing can be difficult -- I wish everyone the best in life and love.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

My dogs, the people I love, fresh cut grass, watermelon, warm summer nights, lightning bugs, anyone who'd stop to help an injured animal, the ocean, dancing, nature, animals, sunshine, fresh air, laughing, & adventures.

Last read

Understanding International Conflicts



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: I'll tell you later Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference