Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

L33139

37 year old man | Miami Beach, FL, USA | Seeking women 24-42 within 50 miles of Miami, FL

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Southern Gentleman looking!

In his own words

Please only females who live in USA. Preferably near Miami. Also, must have pictures if you anticipate a response! The short story about me: Southern gentlemen, polite, educated, great sense of humor, fit, no drama, no issues, family oriented, etc. Why I am here? I have a demanding job, and no time for the old bar and club scene. If going to club Space on a Tuesday night is your idea of fun, i'm probably not the right fit for you. Lets check out a cool new restaurant or lounge instead. I'm one of those "yes ma'am, no ma'am, thank you" open the doors for you, polite, considerate, honest, with southern gentleman values. That does not mean i'm a right wing ultra conservative, but I also do not have Obama posters hanging in my home either. I'm right down the middle. I am professional and educated. People tend to find I am VERY easy to get along with. Never one for drama. The perfect match would be someone with a great personality, loves to go out on the town or stay at home with a movie, loves traveling, is physically fit, and loves the beach. I believe family and friends are very important. I'm single with no kids. Also, I don't do the party all night club scene much, usually I prefer a great lounge place with good drinks and people watching. If you like to go to clubs every single week, that is not me. I enjoy sporting events (Heat games, college/pro football), trying new restaurants, traveling, and fast cars! I like photography. That is kind of my new little hobby.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish

No pets, but I really like dogs.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Caribbean islands are my favorite. Also love the mountains, love hiking, exploring rivers, creeks, waterfalls....and then walking back to the nice hotel or cabin! Love the annual Vegas trip too with the group.

College

Harvard University, Cambridge, MA

Favorite things

Traveling. Mojitos. Vegas hotels. Cirque shows. Steak dinners. Sporting events.

For fun

Usually the beach, restaurants, or drinks somewhere on Lincoln Road at night. Also love movies, and traveling! Love to travel to new and fun places. I also spend lots of time at the gym after work and love to be outdoors.

Last read

I'm consumed with work emails. Ha.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
as American as apple pie.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Went to Georgia Tech for my MBA, and Harvard Business School for executive education.