
candylnd24

34 year old woman | Hubbard, OH, USA | Seeking men 27-39 within 35 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / LDS
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Can you keep up with me?

In her own words

I'm a fun-loving, resilient, optimist who can be quirky and loves to laugh. Life isn't perfect but I make the best of it and would rather laugh and love than be angry and resentful. I'm a compassionate person who, as a nurse, can cheer about improving health, cry and pray with grief stricken families and hold lonely patients as they await Jesus' arrival. With the stress associated with my job, I like to get out of the house, or hit the gym, but am frequently stumped about what else there is to do. As a Los Angeles native, I like finding farmer's markets , impromptu art shows, or escaping for a hike...I do love climbing around the Ledges here. I watch TV and movies at times, but cannot do so for hours on end. I'm looking to meet new people, with big hearts, patience, and great attitudes towards life. Someone who wants to be part of my world has to be willing to embrace that I am a very happy mother of 3 amazing children, who inspire me in ways that no one else can. We have a fun, happy home where we dance and make up silly songs as we cook together. My kids are a huge part of my world, and I wouldn't change that for anything.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Other

I like Cats, Dogs

I have had cats and dogs, but have neither right now. Presently, we are having lots of fun with gerbils.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I miss the food I grew up with, so my comfort food is Mexican. I miss really good salsa! Want to go hang out somewhere? Show me a great place! My kids and I sneak off to Great Wolf Lodge (indoor waterpark) a few times a year!

College

Penn State Shenango, Sharon, PA

Favorite things

I love to get out of the house. If the sun is out, so am I... but since were in Ohio, I find lots of things that need done around the house I just bought. An atypical girl, I can wield tools and love small home repair projects.

For fun

My favorite thing is to laugh. I have a secret passion for comedy clubs, although I don't get to go often enough. I don't watch much TV, but when I do, it is investigative crime shows, paranormal stuff, pbs, hisotry, cooking or travel channels

Last read

As a mom I read crafty kids mags. I like reading handyman magazines, as I am a self sufficient kinda girl. Finally done with school for a bit, I am trolling around for a new author or series to spark my interest.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
RN-ICU
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Definitely, Someday, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm mostly Irish and Norwegian, which translates into a white girl, that burns easily and everything but my shoulders resist a tan.
Faith: Christian / LDS Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
With my work schedule I don't get to attend church as often as I'd like, but its definitely a part of me.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Just finished my Bachelors of Science in Nursing, Contemplating going to grad school for Nurse Practioner and/or Nurse Educator