

34 year old woman | Burlington, MA, USA | Seeking men 30-35 within 50 miles


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Ain't nobody got time for this!

In her own words

Let's call a spade a spade-- I need serious help with my fantasy football team. I came in DEAD LAST this season and could really use a man's insight...a strong, masculine, hunk of a man's insight. This is where you come in. I'd ask you questions like, "How is it humanly possible to suck so bad when you drafted Adrian Peterson, AJ Green and Dez Bryant?!" And you could be all like, "Hey, Ray Rice is not only a bad round 2 draft pick, but he's also a bit of a criminal!" We were supposed to meet in person at a Dunkin' Donuts, where we'd both order an iced coffee in the dead of winter, but that's cool....I guess we can meet here instead! I'm funny, playful and sarcastic. If I'm teasing you, I probably like you. I teach English at an inner city school and couldn't imagine working with different kids--they are infinitely amusing. I love good, meaningful conversations and witty banter. I've got the moves like Jagger and enjoy most kinds of exercise. Lately, I find myself signing up for 5ks where I experience pre-race anxiety, mid-race regret (why do I subject myself to this?!) and post-race accomplishment. So what if 8 year olds are passing me in least I'm running! I believe in being healthy and respecting myself. I enjoy the occasional Red Sox game, but love the theater as well. On weekends, I can be found dining out with friends or hanging with the fam. I'm very outgoing and can hold my own in any social gathering. In fact, I kind of enjoy the challenge; you can take me anywhere! I love challenges in general. I'm very ambitious and aspire to publish a novel one day. I'm confident. If you drive by me on the highway, you'll probably find me singing at the top of my lungs. I love rewriting songs and then making parody music videos...I have absolutely no shame and launch those bad boys onto youtube; it totally earns me street cred with students. If you'd like to see one, just ask! I've recently made the stairmaster my you know what. During weeknights, you can find me hurling dodgeballs at unsuspecting adversaries, or in the summer, attempting to spike a volleyball. To be honest, I'm not a huge fan of watching sports (especially on TV), but I love playing them. I also love traveling--like a lot. I've lived on two other continents and pretty much plan a trip abroad every summer. No, I am not rich, nor will I be your sugar mama. ;) I just have my priorities straight and those just happen to involve an annual world invasion. I want to meet someone who has swag like I do. Haha...just kidding (Actually, I'm not). Someone who is witty, sarcastic, and can handle my playful banter. In fact, it would be nice to be put in my place every now and then! Also, someone who values education and fitness and can make me laugh. It would be a plus if you'd play sports with me too. I'm a sick setter in volleyball and I want to set you. ;) On a side note: I get that you all love your dogs and I genuinely love traveling as well, but I'm not looking to date your scenic photos or your dog either--that would just be awkward--so please stick with (mainly) pics of your handsome mug. ;) Hit me up, Boo.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love Europe (I pretty much plan a European getaway every summer) and have spent some time Down Under. I also enjoy Hawaii and Fiji. Basically, if it's tropical, I like it. Locally, I enjoy camping in NH, laid back bars and good Italian restaurants


University of New Hampshire, Durham, NH

Favorite things

Random conversations, small world moments, funny people, learning, and any of the aforementioned activities I've listed above. Did I mention iced coffee yet?!

For fun

Fun (In no particular order): Exercising, Curb Your Enthusiasm, Italian food, traveling, laughing, hanging out with friends, reading, writing, dancing, Red Sox, movies, singing in my car, iced coffee, long talks, being silly.

Last read

I'm an English teacher, so I read tons. On a somewhat related note, I recently went to a book signing of my literary boyfriend, Khaled Hosseini. I turned bright red and stuttered something unintelligible as he signed my book. Magical day indeed!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I educate the youth of America. There's nothing better than spending your day in an adolescent wonderland!
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I have the appetite of an Italian, the freckles/skin of an Irish lass, and that "je ne sais quoi" of a French woman.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral