Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

MN__Explorer

26 year old man | Bloomington, MN, USA | Seeking women 22-29 within 50 miles of Minneapolis, MN

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'3" (190cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Driven, energetic, and light hearted

In his own words

I enjoy sports and fitness, and play racquetball and tennis. I am in my first year of practice as an attorney. I'm a resolved guy: I work hard and have a number of short and long-term career goals. I'm playful at heart and I get along well with upbeat people. I'm definitely an optimist. I seek out new experiences. I enjoy Timberwolves games, Wild games, and hearing jazz at the Dakota. I'm an extrovert and I treasure relationships where I can seek advice or an opinion. Because of this, trust and honesty are critical for me. I'm drawn to people who have a passion for life, who are excited about their job, a hobby, or something else. I am attracted to women who enjoy a good laugh. Fitness is a significant part of my life and I tend to gravitate to people who are similar in that way.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Cats

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Dakota Jazz Club, The Local, The Prohibition, Manny's, Sunsets on Lake Minnetonka, The Blue Door, Sweeney's.

Favorite things

Activities--Racquetball, tennis, lifting weights, hanging at the beach. Music--Tiesto, Zedd, Kaskade, Oceanlab, Empire of the Sun, David Guetta, Alesso, Royskopp, Sunlounger. TV Shows--Curb Your Enthusiasm, The Walking Dead, Arrested Development

For fun

Saints Games, walking/canoeing/paddleboating around Calhoun, traveling up to St. John's for the weekend, seeing a local band, staying in and watching Walking Dead or Sherlock on Netflix, running/biking/golfing, reading, appreciating nature.

Last read

I'm currently reading "The Rise and Fall of the Roman Empire." I generally read nonfiction. I like biographies, historical books, and I've read a number of spiritual books. As for pure fiction, the Count of Monte Cristo is my favorite.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral