
Bepositive84

30 year old man | Minneapolis, MN, USA | Seeking women 25-31 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
When's the last time anyone winked in public?...

In his own words

When's the last time anyone winked in public? Match should let me personalize that button so it says "uugh, h-hi" or "trips a little and smirks at you" :) Well, I'm a pretty easy going guy and I can be happy in any setting. I almost moved to Tampa last year after a surprise job offer but decided to stay in Minnesota because I'm close with my family and friends and ...I love our four seasons! Instead of getting mad at the cold winters, I cross country ski, play pick-up hockey at Lake of the Isles, snowmobile with my Dad and ...travel to warm places (seriously, who can last 5 months in this weather?!) Summer is my favorite time of year. I like to grill for my friends, waterski 3-4 times per week, golf, play soccer, ultimate frisbee, etc. I'm usually pretty active but I love reading and I'm happy to stay inside all night in order to finish a good book. So, I'm not picky when it comes to dating. I'm just looking for someone that I connect with on a faith, intellectual and physical level. I laugh at those long lists people make when they describe the "perfect" person. I wonder if our grandparents made lists like that? Do you identify with any of these statements? "Sure, let's try it!" "I laughed so hard my stomach hurt!" "Thank you so much" "I'm sorry" "I see your point" "I made a new friend at the grocery store today" "I forgive you" "Who can we invite?" "I can't wait for..." "I bet I can beat you at..." "I'm sorry but that's none of my business" Well, "soulmate" sounds a little bit like fairytales and Hollywood but maybe we could talk on the phone, go on some fun dates and then see if there's enough friendship to build a relationship. There might even be some romance and commitment that grows out of it!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Pets

I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Lake Kohlman, Lake Harriet, Herkimer Pub, Rocky Mountains, any golf course

Favorite things

There is nothing better than a day on the lake, I like any music with talented musicians and songwriters, I don't watch much TV, I love to golf, sometimes I'll stay up until 2am on accident if I get in to a really good book

For fun

Meeting up with friends, working out, reading, guitar, slalom skiing in the summer, golf

Last read

Haha, not a typical book for me but I'm reading Plato's Republic. It's the first philosophy book I've read and it's really good. Usually I'm reading Vince Flynn, business books or novels. I just read A Prayer for Owen Meany and laughed out loud!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I sell investment real estate; primarily apartment buildings and development land for apartment buildings.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
75% German, 25% lots of other stuff
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
“I believe in Christianity as I believe that the sun has risen; not only because I see it, but because by it I see everything else.” ― C.S. Lewis
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Finance Degree