
SoCal_Adventurer

43 year old man | Claremont, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-45 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
Other
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'3" (190cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Thanks for visiting my page!! My name is Jeff....

In his own words

Thanks for visiting my page!! My name is Jeff. I live in Claremont and work in Pasadena. I am the Sr. V.P. for a Construction Management firm. I'm a divorced father of 2 amazing kids. My daughter is 8 and my son is 6. Best of both worlds. =) I have ZERO drama in my life and prefer to keep it that way. I hope you are like minded in that regard. I'm a romantic man who still opens the door for a lady and that chivalry is still alive and well. I'm an active guy who loves to travel. I've been all over the world and much of this country. I've seen most of the US on my motorcycles, which by the way, is the best way to see this incredible country. I Hope to meet someone who can bring as much happiness into my life as I hope to for theirs. Feel free to drop me a note if you'd like to know more. =) Let the adventure begin!!!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Dogs

08/31 I just introduced my kids to their 8 week old Boston Terrier!!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Beach cities (ANY) DTLA OC Lake Arrowhead Palm Desert Lake Havasu, AZ I love the desert. ---------------------- Tahiti Maui Place I've been France Belgium Spain Dubai Abu Dhabi

Favorite things

I have a passion for motorcycles so when I'm not with my kids, I find myself picking a direction and hitting the road. (There's room for two!!) I love the water. During the summer months, you can definitely find me at the river on the boat.

For fun

Dining out, movies, seeing new places, travel. I enjoy riding motorcycles on my free time. I ride motocross. I also enjoy camping and RV'ing in my motorhome or in Lake Havasu on the boat.

Last read

On the Road, Jack Kerouak Into the wild, Jon Krakauer



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Business Development for an Construction Management/Engineering Firm.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Other No preference
Irish/Mexican- An interesting mix, I know. But you'd be amazed at how many people I've met that share this combination.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I consider myself spiritual.
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference