
Talks_2_Angels

40 year old woman | Santa Rosa, CA, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 77 miles of Saint Helena, CA

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
Wanted By Many, Taken By None, Looking At Some, Waiting For One

In her own words

Hello and thank you for checking out my profile :) I was on this site over 4 years ago and met a wonderful man on the second date. He claims that I am "easy to fall in love with". So, hopefully I'll have the same luck this time around..... I am looking for my soul-mate. The man I'm going to spend the rest of my life with. My soul mate must: Love God, Care about his appearance, be over 6ft tall, have a beautiful smile (all your teeth WHITE), have a kind heart, be open minded and have a career that you enjoy. Though i'm looking for the man I'm going to spend the rest of my life with, I want to take my next relationship slow. I'm not interested in getting married at the end of the year or anything! LOL However, I do want to get married again someday. Why did I throw this in here? I dated somebody for over 3 years who was afraid of commitment. I am very independent, strong minded and sometimes I change my mind.... Imagine, A woman changing her mind! LOL If any of this would bother you...I would drive you crazy :) I love to travel, boating, touring the beautiful wine county and wine tasting. Like going to sporting events but can't stand watching them on TV (Except for baseball). I love hanging out with my friends, entertaining, wine tasting, dancing, dining at the wonderful restaurants in the valley, and did I mention wine tasting?LOL I'm the loving mother of 2 pretty cool kids. My baby girl is 15 and is waayyyy to much like her mama. My son is 19, works hard and plays even harder.....LORD HELP ME! My kids are my #1 priority. I work in Facilities/Construction and love my job! Who wouldn't love working with a crew of 30 great men (all married)! Define "active" I'll tell you right now i'm not getting up at the butt crack of dawn to go on a run! LOL I personally like yoga ( i have pocket yoga on my phone heehee) otherwise long walks, gym equipment are my things. I would probably die if I had to run for my life from an ax murderer. I participate in relay for life and other fund raisers.... but my idea of fun is not biking up hill in 100 degree weather. I'd gladly support you if your into it... I'll have your water bottle ready!! Haha If you have any questions don't hesitate to ask.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

Peaches is my PT (Pet Therapy) she is the sweetest cockawiener EVER! Yes I said it! She Some sort of spaniel and wiener dog... she looks like a long, baby golden retriever. She loves her kitty Cream :) yes, peaches n cream

Favorite hot spots

I LOVE THE OCEAN! I love Mexico, prefer the yucatan peninsula over the CA gulf side. I love to snorkel so that's why I prefer crisp blue ocean. I REALLY want to go to HI & swim with the turtles.

For fun

I love going to Giants games... not to fond of football. I love the water so any activity surrounded by water is a plus! I love going wine tasting and checking out the awesome restaurants here in the Napa Valley.

Last read

I would really love my man to read. I love reading! Right now I'm reading 50 Shades of Gray (SMUTT) I also love listening to books on CD while I drive. I think i've read over 200 books the last few years.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm your average American Mutt... My Indian heritage allows me to get an awesome tan!!
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Faith is very important to me. I'm not a bible thumper however, I believe Jesus is my savior and I glorify him. I don't believe in organized religion and being Christian I don't judge people for their beliefs. I do however want my man to believe.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference