Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

ricflair2009

37 year old man | Marietta, GA, USA | Seeking women 31-42 within 70 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
First and foremost, thank you for checking my...

In his own words

First and foremost, thank you for checking my profile. Ok, some interesting facts about me: 1. I recently lost 65 pounds through exercising and changes in my diet. Rededicating myself to being healthy has been the best decision of my life so far. I feel like I'm in the best shape of my life. 2. I have to laugh to function in life. The best way to win me over is to make me laugh as I have a libertine sense of humor (my sense of humor is in line with what you'll see with John Stewart on the Daily Show). 3. I have done some karaoke competitions in the past and have done well in them. I love to cook and create new recipes or twists to traditional dishes. Exploring my creative side is important to me. Who am I looking for: 1. I want to be with a partner who is not afraid of giving open and honest communication to me and who is not afraid of receiving open and honest communication from me. I'm not a mind reader, and I want to be able to cater to the needs and feelings of my partner, and that would be be difficult if my partner is not willing to communicate with me. I am a firm believer that open and honest communication within a relationship also builds trust. 2. I love a person who takes the actions that he or she does in life seriously, but doesn't take life seriously. 3. While I do appreciate someone with good self-esteem, there's a distinct line between loving yourself and being conceited. Humility is beautiful. 4. I am a firm believer that the best way to judge the self-esteem of a person is through personal hygiene. I like being around people who take care of themselves well. Those are some qualities that I'm looking for. I'm looking for friendship first, and if anything blossoms from the friendship, then that would be awesome. All the best, and thanks for checking my profile.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Some places that I've traveled are Spain, Germany and Japan. I love beaches, so I like any city that is close to a beach or an island that has good beaches.

College

Dartmouth College, Hanover, NH

Favorite things

I'm a Steelers fan (GO STEELERS!!!). Karaoke, the Daily Show with John Stewart, Go Kart racing, lifting weights, long walks on the beach.

For fun

For fun, I like hiking/working out, going to comedy clubs, going to museums or art galleries, playing miniature golf and travelling within and outside the US. I love the arts and like to see operas and plays. I also like independent/art cinema.

Last read

-"It Worked For Me" by Colin Powell -A book on financial and business operations modeling in MS Excel



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'5" (134cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No
Background
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
My mom is from Sierra Leone in West Africa, and my dad is American.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral